N8302F: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Mar 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
45,717km (28,413mi)
Per Flight: 2,177km (3,502mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (23%)
Average Delay: 49 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
108 (3 per day)
Distance
202,608km (125,976mi)
Per Flight: 1,876km (3,019mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DAL) 4 854 0 122
  Houston (HOU) 3 651 0 93
  Oakland (OAK) 3 609 0 87
  Denver (DEN) 3 567 0 81
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 567 0 81
  San Jose (SJC) 3 567 0 81
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 525 0 75
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 406 0 58
  Orlando (MCO) 2 406 0 58
  Kahului (OGG) 1 322 0 46
  Chicago (MDW) 1 322 0 46
  Honolulu (HNL) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN476 SWA476
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
15:25 EDT
19:25 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:55 PDT
23:55 UTC
Plane: N8302F Departed: 15:27
+2 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:38
-16 min
4h 11m
 59 min in Pittsburgh
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN476 SWA476
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
10:50 CDT
15:50 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
14:40 EDT
18:40 UTC
Plane: N8302F Departed: 10:54
+4 min
Arrived: 14:27
-12 min
2h 33m
 11 h 3 min in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN63 SWA63
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
22:00 CDT
03:00 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
23:00 CDT
04:00 UTC
Plane: N8302F Departed: 21:58
-1 min
Arrived: 22:55
-4 min
57m
 41 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5544 SWA5544
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
20:15 CDT
01:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
21:15 CDT
02:15 UTC
Plane: N8302F Departed: 20:16
+1 min
Arrived: 21:17
+2 min
1h
 1 h in Austin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5544 SWA5544
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:05 MDT
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
19:20 CDT
00:20 UTC
Plane: N8302F Departed: 16:14
+9 min
Arrived: 19:15
-4 min
2h 1m
 51 min in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2428 SWA2428
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
11:10 PDT
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:45 MDT
15. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N8302F Departed: 12:02
+52 min
Arrived: 15:22
+37 min
2h 20m
 56 min in San Jose
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2428 SWA2428
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:10 PDT
15. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
10:25 PDT
15. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N8302F Departed: 10:07
+57 min
Arrived: 11:05
+40 min
58m
 49 min in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN8502 SWA8502
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
06:30 MST
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:55 PDT
15. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: N8302F Departed: 08:19
+1 h
Arrived: 09:17
+1 h
57m
 14 h 5 min in Phoenix
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5268 SWA5268
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:40 EDT
14. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:35 MST
15. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N8302F Departed: 15:45
+5 min
Arrived: 17:32
-2 min
4h 47m
 1 h in Baltimore
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5230 SWA5230
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
06:35 PDT
14. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:50 EDT
14. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N8302F Departed: 06:51
+16 min
Arrived: 14:44
-5 min
4h 53m
 5 h 4 min in Oakland
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN588 SWA588
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
16:50 HST
14. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
00:50 PDT
14. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: N8302F Departed: 17:32
+42 min
Arrived: 01:02
+12 min
4h 30m