N829AN: American Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Aug 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

285 seats
30 Business 21 Eco+ 234 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
64,224km (39,922mi)
Per Flight: 5,352km (8,612mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (41%)
Average Delay: 35 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
40 (1 per day)
Distance
312,760km (194,384mi)
Per Flight: 7,819km (12,580mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 1,463 0 209
  Dallas (DFW) 3 931 0 133
  Chicago (ORD) 2 665 0 95
  London (LHR) 1 462 0 66
  Buenos Aires (EZE) 1 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA46 AAL46
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:20 CDT
23:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
08:00 BST
19. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: N829AN Departed: Arrived: 09:05
-22 h 10 min
7h 55m
 -16 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA47 AAL47
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:00 CDT
17:00 UTC
Plane: N829AN Departed: 09:35
+20 min
Arrived: 11:28
-31 min
7h 53m
 2 h in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA86 AAL86
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:10 CDT
17. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:50 BST
05:50 UTC
Plane: N829AN Departed: 17:20
+10 min
Arrived: 06:50
on time
7h 30m
 5 h 2 min in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA47 AAL47
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:15 BST
17. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:00 CDT
17. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N829AN Departed: 09:04
-11 min
Arrived: 11:28
-31 min
8h 24m
 2 h 1 min in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA86 AAL86
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:10 CDT
16. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:50 BST
17. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: N829AN Departed: 17:04
-6 min
Arrived: 06:26
-23 min
7h 22m
 5 h 3 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA47 AAL47
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:15 BST
16. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:00 CDT
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N829AN Departed: 09:08
-7 min
Arrived: 11:45
-14 min
8h 37m
 1 h in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA86 AAL86
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:10 CDT
15. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:50 BST
16. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: N829AN Departed: 17:52
+42 min
Arrived: 07:10
+20 min
7h 18m
 3 h in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2412 AAL2412
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:30 CDT
15. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:50 CDT
15. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N829AN Departed: 12:25
-5 min
Arrived: 14:51
+1 min
2h 26m
 12 h 10 min in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA116 AAL116
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:35 CDT
15. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
22:45 CDT
15. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N829AN Departed: 22:14
+1 h
Arrived: 00:14
+1 h
2h
 10 h in Chicago
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA47 AAL47
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:15 BST
14. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:00 CDT
14. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N829AN Departed: 09:08
-7 min
Arrived: 11:54
-6 min
8h 46m
 2 h 1 min in London
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA86 AAL86
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:10 CDT
13. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:50 BST
14. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: N829AN Departed: 17:51
+41 min
Arrived: 07:04
+14 min
7h 13m