N828JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Jul 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
58,464km (36,347mi)
Per Flight: 2,436km (3,920mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (16%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
121 (4 per day)
Distance
311,817km (193,842mi)
Per Flight: 2,577km (4,147mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13 1,995 1 285
  Orlando (MCO) 7 1,085 1 155
  New York (EWR) 4 630 0 90
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 3 595 0 85
  Boston (BOS) 3 490 0 70
  Lima (LIM) 3 455 0 65
  San Juan (SJU) 2 420 0 60
  New York (JFK) 2 420 0 60
  New York (LGA) 2 385 0 55
  White Plains (HPN) 2 350 0 50
  Nashville (BNA) 2 350 0 50
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6722 JBU722
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
11:02 EDT
15:02 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:07 EDT
18:07 UTC
Plane: N828JB Departed: 10:52
10 min early
Arrived: 13:41
25 min early
2h 49m
 1 h in West Palm Beach
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6461 JBU461
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
07:30 EDT
11:30 UTC
To: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
10:17 EDT
14:17 UTC
Plane: N828JB Departed: 07:22
8 min early
Arrived: 09:49
27 min early
2h 27m
 8 h 2 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61472 JBU1472
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
22:58 EDT
02:58 UTC
Plane: N828JB Departed: 20:05
5 min delayed
Arrived: 22:31
26 min early
2h 26m
 3 h 1 min in Fort Lauderdale
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6926 JBU926
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:55 EST
20. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
16:46 EDT
20. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: N828JB Departed: 14:09
14 min delayed
Arrived: 16:58
12 min delayed
1h 49m
 47 min in Montego Bay
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61127 JBU1127
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:10 EDT
20. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:55 EST
20. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N828JB Departed: 12:30
20 min delayed
Arrived: 13:22
27 min delayed
1h 52m
 2 h in Fort Lauderdale
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6386 JBU386
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Bridgetown (BGI / TBPB)
06:00 AST
20. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:54 EDT
20. Sep 13:54 UTC
Plane: N828JB Departed: 05:53
7 min early
Arrived: 09:46
8 min early
3h 53m
 1 h in Bridgetown
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61561 JBU1561
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:59 EDT
20. Sep 03:59 UTC
To: Bridgetown (BGI / TBPB)
04:45 AST
20. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: N828JB Departed: 23:58
on time
Arrived: 04:37
8 min early
4h 39m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to New York)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61472 JBU1472
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:00 EDT
20. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
22:58 EDT
20. Sep 02:58 UTC
Plane: N828JB Departed: 20:08
8 min delayed
Arrived: 23:00
2 min delayed
2h 51m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Fort Lauderdale)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6720 JBU720
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:25 EDT
19. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:49 EDT
20. Sep 00:49 UTC
Plane: N828JB Departed: 18:47
22 min delayed
Arrived: 20:51
2 min delayed
2h 3m
 1 h in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6719 JBU719
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:59 EDT
19. Sep 18:59 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:44 EDT
19. Sep 21:44 UTC
Plane: N828JB Departed: 15:58
59 min delayed
Arrived: 17:46
2 min delayed
1h 48m
 2 h 1 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6154 JBU154
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
11:04 EDT
19. Sep 15:04 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:51 EDT
19. Sep 17:51 UTC
Plane: N828JB Departed: 10:59
5 min early
Arrived: 13:55
4 min delayed
2h 56m