N827NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Feb 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
33,768km (20,989mi)
Per Flight: 1,407km (2,264mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (25%)
Average Delay: 50 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
108 (3 per day)
Distance
163,296km (101,506mi)
Per Flight: 1,512km (2,433mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 16 2,548 2 364
  New York (JFK) 4 714 0 102
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 644 0 92
  Charlotte (CLT) 3 574 0 82
  Dallas (DFW) 2 392 0 56
  Houston (IAH) 1 245 0 35
  New York (LGA) 1 210 0 30
  Washington (DCA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2359
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
12:22 CST
18:22 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:10 EDT
21:10 UTC
Plane: N827NN Departed: 12:22 2h 48m
 1 h in Guatemala City
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2241
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:40 EDT
14:40 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
11:21 CST
17:21 UTC
Plane: N827NN Departed: 10:40 2h 41m
 1 h in Miami
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1347 AAL1347
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:43 CDT
10:43 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:18 EDT
13:18 UTC
Plane: N827NN Departed: 05:52
+9 min
Arrived: 09:30
+12 min
2h 38m
 6 h in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2230 AAL2230
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:02 EDT
02:02 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
23:50 CDT
04:50 UTC
Plane: N827NN Departed: 22:09
+7 min
Arrived: 23:51
+1 min
2h 42m
 1 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1389 AAL1389
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:29 EDT
17. Sep 21:29 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:43 EDT
00:43 UTC
Plane: N827NN Departed: 18:08
+39 min
Arrived: 20:55
+12 min
2h 47m
 1 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1457 AAL1457
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:33 EDT
17. Sep 17:33 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:29 EDT
17. Sep 20:29 UTC
Plane: N827NN Departed: 14:15
+42 min
Arrived: 16:49
+20 min
2h 33m
 3 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1841 AAL1841
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:22 CDT
17. Sep 12:22 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:04 EDT
17. Sep 15:04 UTC
Plane: N827NN Departed: 07:13
-9 min
Arrived: 11:03
on time
2h 50m
 9 h 4 min in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2475 AAL2475
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:02 EDT
17. Sep 00:02 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:50 CDT
17. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: N827NN Departed: 20:04
+2 min
Arrived: 21:50
on time
2h 46m
 1 h in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2359 AAL2359
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
12:22 CST
16. Sep 18:22 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:10 EDT
16. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N827NN Departed: 14:00
+1 h
Arrived: 18:31
+1 h
2h 31m
 1 h in Guatemala City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2241 AAL2241
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:40 EDT
16. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
11:21 CST
16. Sep 17:21 UTC
Plane: N827NN Departed: 12:17
+1 h
Arrived: 12:57
+1 h
2h 40m
 2 h in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1026 AAL1026
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
07:49 AST
16. Sep 11:49 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:15 EDT
16. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: N827NN Departed: 07:40
-9 min
Arrived: 09:51
-24 min
2h 11m