N827AN: American Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: May 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

285 seats
30 Business 21 Eco+ 234 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
51,408km (31,952mi)
Per Flight: 7,344km (11,817mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (14%)
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
31 (1 per day)
Distance
239,320km (148,739mi)
Per Flight: 7,720km (12,421mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 5 1,659 0 237
  Seoul (ICN) 2 728 0 104
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 728 0 104
  Chicago (ORD) 1 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2412 AAL2412
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:30 CDT
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:50 CDT
16. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N827AN Departed: 12:29
on time
Arrived: 14:51
+1 min
2h 22m
 17 h 8 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2543 AAL2543
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:50 PDT
15. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:49 CDT
15. Sep 23:49 UTC
Plane: N827AN Departed: 13:43
-7 min
Arrived: 18:29
-19 min
2h 46m
 7 h 5 min in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA72 AAL72
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
10:00 AEST
15. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:40 PDT
15. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: N827AN Departed: 09:52
-8 min
Arrived: 06:38
-2 min
13h 46m
 2 h in Sydney
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA73 AAL73
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:25 PDT
14. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
07:25 AEST
14. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: N827AN Departed: 23:17
-8 min
Arrived: 07:11
-13 min
14h 54m
 3 h 1 min in Los Angeles
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2453 AAL2453
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:50 CDT
13. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:04 PDT
14. Sep 03:04 UTC
Plane: N827AN Departed: 18:48
-2 min
Arrived: 19:48
-15 min
3h
 2 h in Dallas
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA280 AAL280
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:25 KST
13. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:10 CDT
13. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N827AN Departed: 17:09
-16 min
Arrived: 15:54
-16 min
12h 45m
 2 h in Seoul
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA281 AAL281
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:45 CDT
12. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
15:15 KST
13. Sep 06:15 UTC
Plane: N827AN Departed: 10:38
-7 min
Arrived: 14:36
-38 min
13h 58m
 15 h 10 min in Dallas
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA23 AAL23
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
15:25 CEST
11. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:55 CDT
11. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: N827AN Departed: 15:14
-11 min
Arrived: 18:42
-12 min
10h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Paris
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA22 AAL22
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:35 CDT
11. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
12:45 CEST
11. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N827AN Departed: 21:09
+34 min
Arrived: 13:08
+23 min
8h 59m
 3 h 2 min in Dallas
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA128 AAL128
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:00 CST
10. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:30 CDT
10. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N827AN Departed: 16:53
-7 min
Arrived: 17:15
-14 min
13h 22m
 2 h in Shanghai
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA127 AAL127
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:40 CDT
09. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:50 CST
10. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: N827AN Departed: 10:58
+18 min
Arrived: 14:38
-11 min
14h 40m