N825AA: American Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Dec 2016 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

285 seats
30 Business 21 Eco+ 234 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
3
Distance
31,515km (19,588mi)
Per Flight: 10,505km (16,903mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (33%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
40 (1 per day)
Distance
287,000km (178,378mi)
Per Flight: 7,175km (11,545mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 5 1,526 0 218
  Chicago (ORD) 5 1,463 0 209
  London (LHR) 3 1,127 0 161
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 532 0 76
  Madrid (MAD) 1 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AA24 AAL24
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:10 CDT
20:10 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:00 CEST
17. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: N825AA Departed: 15:18
+8 min
9h 50m
 Flight potentially missing (Los Angeles to Dallas)
16. Sep
Diverted
Flight: AA9666 AAL9666
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:00 CDT
15:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:15 PDT
18:15 UTC
Plane: N825AA Departed: 10:47
+47 min
Arrived: Estimated
11:57
+42 min
3h 10m
 113 h 10 min in Dallas
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA128 AAL128
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:00 CST
11. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:30 CDT
11. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N825AA Departed: 16:57
-3 min
Arrived: 17:36
+6 min
13h 39m
 2 h in Shanghai
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA127 AAL127
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:40 CDT
10. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:50 CST
11. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: N825AA Departed: 10:41
on time
Arrived: 14:18
-31 min
14h 37m
 5 h 1 min in Dallas
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA940 AAL940
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Santiago (SCL / SCEL)
21:15 UTC-03
10. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:10 CDT
10. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: N825AA Departed: 21:15
on time
Arrived: 05:00
-10 min
9h 45m
 12 h 6 min in Santiago
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA945 AAL945
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:35 CDT
09. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Santiago (SCL / SCEL)
08:02 UTC-03
09. Sep 11:02 UTC
Plane: N825AA Departed: 21:22
+47 min
Arrived: 08:20
+18 min
8h 58m
 2 h in Dallas
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA133 AAL133
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
15:35 IST
08. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:15 CDT
09. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: N825AA Departed: 15:28
-7 min
Arrived: 19:03
-11 min
9h 35m
 2 h in Dublin
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA132 AAL132
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
22:55 CDT
08. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
13:35 IST
08. Sep 12:35 UTC
Plane: N825AA Departed: 22:43
-12 min
Arrived: 13:08
-27 min
8h 25m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA157 AAL157
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
17:20 CEST
07. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:50 CDT
08. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N825AA Departed: 17:20
on time
Arrived: 20:27
-22 min
10h 7m
 4 h in Madrid
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA156 AAL156
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:45 CDT
07. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
13:05 CEST
07. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: N825AA Departed: 20:49
+4 min
Arrived: 12:51
-13 min
9h 2m
 2 h in Dallas
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA128 AAL128
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:00 CST
06. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:30 CDT
06. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N825AA Departed: 16:58
-2 min
Arrived: 18:20
+50 min
14h 22m