N824AW: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-132 (A319)

First Flight: Apr 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

124 seats
12 First 112 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
34,825km (21,656mi)
Per Flight: 1,393km (2,242mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 130 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
70 (2 per day)
Distance
90,580km (56,303mi)
Per Flight: 1,294km (2,082mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 546 0 78
  Washington (DCA) 3 399 0 57
  Boston (BOS) 3 399 0 57
  Charlotte (CLT) 3 371 0 53
  Philadelphia (PHL) 2 287 0 41
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 231 0 33
  Dallas (DFW) 1 196 0 28
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 196 0 28
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 1 140 0 20
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1804 AAL1804
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:56 CDT
13:56 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
Plane: N824AW Departed: 08:51
-5 min
Arrived: 12:11
-19 min
2h 20m
 45 min in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2668 AAL2668
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:05 CDT
12:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:15 CDT
13:15 UTC
Plane: N824AW Departed: 06:59
-6 min
Arrived: 08:06
-9 min
1h 7m
 57 min in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2598 AAL2598
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
05:00 CDT
10:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
06:20 CDT
11:20 UTC
Plane: N824AW Departed: 04:53
-7 min
Arrived: 06:02
-18 min
1h 9m
 6 h 4 min in Midland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA55 AAL55
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:00 CDT
02:00 UTC
To: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
22:15 CDT
03:15 UTC
Plane: N824AW Departed: 21:21
+21 min
Arrived: 22:18
+3 min
57m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA850 AAL850
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
18:38 EDT
15. Sep 22:38 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:11 CDT
01:11 UTC
Plane: N824AW Departed: 18:52
+14 min
Arrived: 19:53
-17 min
2h
 51 min in Cincinnati
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA850 AAL850
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:45 CDT
15. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
17:56 EDT
15. Sep 21:56 UTC
Plane: N824AW Departed: 14:54
+9 min
Arrived: 18:00
+4 min
2h 6m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2810 AAL2810
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Colorado Springs (COS / KCOS)
10:52 MDT
15. Sep 16:52 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:46 CDT
15. Sep 18:46 UTC
Plane: N824AW Departed: 10:46
-6 min
Arrived: 13:29
-17 min
1h 43m
 51 min in Colorado Springs
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2810 AAL2810
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:05 CDT
15. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Colorado Springs (COS / KCOS)
10:12 MDT
15. Sep 16:12 UTC
Plane: N824AW Departed: 09:01
-4 min
Arrived: 09:55
-17 min
1h 54m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA892 AAL892
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
06:01 EDT
15. Sep 10:01 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:53 CDT
15. Sep 12:53 UTC
Plane: N824AW Departed: 05:53
-8 min
Arrived: 07:33
-20 min
2h 40m
 7 h 4 min in Pittsburgh
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1689 AAL1689
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
15:50 MST
14. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
22:42 EDT
15. Sep 02:42 UTC
Plane: N824AW Departed: 15:38
-12 min
Arrived: 22:42
on time
4h 4m
 2 h in Phoenix
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1897 AAL1897
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
12:35 MDT
14. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:58 MST
14. Sep 19:58 UTC
Plane: N824AW Departed: 12:30
-5 min
Arrived: 12:40
-18 min
1h 10m