N822AW: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-132 (A319)

First Flight: Dec 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

120 seats
8 First 112 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
45,684km (28,408mi)
Per Flight: 1,692km (2,723mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
139 (4 per day)
Distance
160,267km (99,609mi)
Per Flight: 1,153km (1,855mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 9 1,148 1 164
  Miami (MIA) 9 1,120 1 160
  Charlotte (CLT) 7 840 1 120
  Boston (BOS) 2 336 0 48
  Philadelphia (PHL) 2 336 0 48
  Washington (DCA) 2 336 0 48
  San Juan (SJU) 2 308 0 44
  Tampa (TPA) 2 252 0 36
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 252 0 36
  Austin (AUS) 1 168 0 24
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 168 0 24
  Spokane (GEG) 1 168 0 24
  Guadalajara (GDL) 1 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2781
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:04 EDT
17:04 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
15:02 CDT
20:02 UTC
Plane: N822AW Departed: 13:04 2h 58m
 43 min in Charlotte
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA847
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:30 EDT
14:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
12:21 EDT
16:21 UTC
Plane: N822AW Departed: 10:30 1h 51m
 48 min in Philadelphia
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1907 AAL1907
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
07:40 EDT
11:40 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:47 EDT
13:47 UTC
Plane: N822AW Departed: 07:34
-6 min
Arrived: 09:42
-5 min
2h 8m
 8 h 4 min in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA709 AAL709
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:10 EDT
02:10 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
23:22 EDT
03:22 UTC
Plane: N822AW Departed: 22:19
+9 min
Arrived: 23:13
-8 min
53m
 3 h 1 min in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA644 AAL644
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
15:37 CDT
17. Sep 20:37 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:25 EDT
17. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N822AW Departed: 15:27
-10 min
Arrived: 19:03
-21 min
2h 36m
 48 min in Austin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA644 AAL644
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:10 EDT
17. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
14:57 CDT
17. Sep 19:57 UTC
Plane: N822AW Departed: 13:05
-5 min
Arrived: 14:38
-18 min
2h 33m
 2 h in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1746 AAL1746
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:35 EDT
17. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:48 EDT
17. Sep 14:48 UTC
Plane: N822AW Departed: 08:31
-4 min
Arrived: 10:43
-5 min
2h 12m
 55 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1746 AAL1746
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
05:58 EDT
17. Sep 09:58 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
07:50 EDT
17. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: N822AW Departed: 05:49
-9 min
Arrived: 07:36
-14 min
1h 47m
 8 h 6 min in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1712 AAL1712
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
17:20 CDT
16. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:15 EDT
17. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: N822AW Departed: 17:08
-12 min
Arrived: 21:11
-4 min
3h 3m
 47 min in San Antonio
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA570 AAL570
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:25 MST
16. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
16:38 CDT
16. Sep 21:38 UTC
Plane: N822AW Departed: 12:18
-7 min
Arrived: 16:20
-17 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Phoenix
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA829 AAL829
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
08:35 PDT
16. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:11 MST
16. Sep 18:11 UTC
Plane: N822AW Departed: 08:33
-2 min
Arrived: 11:08
-3 min
2h 35m