N821UA: United Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: Dec 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

130 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
48,461km (30,125mi)
Per Flight: 2,107km (3,390mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (34%)
Average Delay: 35 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
125 (4 per day)
Distance
220,625km (137,146mi)
Per Flight: 1,765km (2,840mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 15 2,030 2 290
  Houston (IAH) 7 910 1 130
  Dallas (DFW) 3 455 0 65
  New York (LGA) 2 364 0 52
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 329 0 47
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 238 0 34
  Washington (IAD) 1 238 0 34
  New York (EWR) 1 238 0 34
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 238 0 34
  Austin (AUS) 1 238 0 34
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2341 UAL2341
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:00 EDT
12:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:07 CDT
14:07 UTC
Plane: N821UA Departed: 07:52
8 min early
Arrived: Estimated
08:59
8 min early
2h 7m
 10 h 9 min in Charlotte
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1803 UAL1803
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:30 CDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
Plane: N821UA Departed: 18:39
9 min delayed
Arrived: 21:12
22 min early
1h 33m
 58 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA563 UAL563
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:36 EDT
20. Sep 20:36 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:05 CDT
20. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: N821UA Departed: 16:29
7 min early
Arrived: 17:41
24 min early
2h 12m
 58 min in Philadelphia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1631 UAL1631
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:45 CDT
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:54 EDT
20. Sep 19:54 UTC
Plane: N821UA Departed: 12:44
on time
Arrived: 15:30
23 min early
1h 46m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA241 UAL241
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:52 EDT
20. Sep 14:52 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:00 CDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N821UA Departed: 10:46
6 min early
Arrived: 11:34
25 min early
1h 48m
 42 min in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1237 UAL1237
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:20 EDT
20. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:10 EDT
20. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: N821UA Departed: 08:18
2 min early
Arrived: 10:04
6 min early
1h 46m
 11 h 8 min in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1847 UAL1847
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:15 CDT
19. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
21:10 EDT
20. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: N821UA Departed: 17:23
8 min delayed
Arrived: 20:58
11 min early
2h 35m
 1 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1216 UAL1216
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:40 PDT
19. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:25 CDT
19. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: N821UA Departed: 10:38
2 min early
Arrived: 16:02
23 min early
3h 24m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1585 UAL1585
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
06:14 EDT
19. Sep 10:14 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:30 PDT
19. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N821UA Departed: 06:10
4 min early
Arrived: 08:39
9 min delayed
5h 29m
 7 h 5 min in Columbus
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2220 UAL2220
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:25 MDT
18. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
22:12 EDT
19. Sep 02:12 UTC
Plane: N821UA Departed: 17:52
27 min delayed
Arrived: 22:43
31 min delayed
2h 51m
 39 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1184 UAL1184
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
12:20 PDT
18. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:11 MDT
18. Sep 22:11 UTC
Plane: N821UA Departed: 13:14
54 min delayed
Arrived: 17:13
1 h delayed
2h 59m