N821JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Dec 2012 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
56,208km (34,938mi)
Per Flight: 2,342km (3,768mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 39 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
236,094km (146,749mi)
Per Flight: 2,166km (3,485mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 11 1,680 1 240
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 8 1,330 1 190
  Long Beach (LGB) 6 910 0 130
  Orlando (MCO) 2 420 0 60
  Lima (LIM) 2 385 0 55
  Boston (BOS) 2 315 0 45
  San Jose (SJC) 1 280 0 40
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 1 280 0 40
  New York (EWR) 1 210 0 30
  Burbank (BUR) 1 210 0 30
  Montego Bay (MBJ) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: B61825 JBU1825
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:09 EDT
21. Sep 21:09 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
22:00 UTC-05
03:00 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 17:16
7 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
22:02
2 min delayed
5h 46m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62582 JBU2582
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
12:41 CDT
21. Sep 17:41 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:59 EDT
21. Sep 19:59 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 12:35
6 min early
Arrived: 15:36
23 min early
2h 1m
 40 min in Nashville
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62581 JBU2581
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:37 EDT
21. Sep 14:37 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
12:01 CDT
21. Sep 17:01 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 10:25
12 min early
Arrived: 11:55
6 min early
2h 30m
 3 h 2 min in Fort Lauderdale
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6954 JBU954
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
05:00 AST
21. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:37 EDT
21. Sep 11:37 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 04:49
11 min early
Arrived: 07:14
23 min early
2h 25m
 2 h 1 min in San Juan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6953 JBU953
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
23:59 EDT
21. Sep 03:59 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
02:34 AST
21. Sep 06:34 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 00:09
10 min delayed
Arrived: 02:20
14 min early
2h 10m
 4 h 2 min in Fort Lauderdale
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61401 JBU1401
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:30 EDT
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:51 EDT
20. Sep 22:51 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 17:20
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:06
1 h delayed
2h 46m
 2 h 1 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B676 JBU76
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
10:27 CDT
20. Sep 15:27 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:29 EDT
20. Sep 18:29 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 10:20
7 min early
Arrived: 14:25
4 min early
3h 5m
 1 h in New Orleans
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6675 JBU675
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:30 EDT
20. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
09:47 CDT
20. Sep 14:47 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 07:32
2 min delayed
Arrived: 09:15
32 min early
2h 43m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61206 JBU1206
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:35 PDT
20. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
05:49 EDT
20. Sep 09:49 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 21:56
21 min delayed
Arrived: 06:19
30 min delayed
5h 23m
 1 h in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61822 JBU1822
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
18:28 PDT
20. Sep 01:28 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:45 PDT
20. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 18:28
on time
Arrived: 20:52
7 min delayed
2h 24m
 44 min in Long Beach
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6179 JBU179
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:34 PDT
19. Sep 23:34 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
17:43 PDT
20. Sep 00:43 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 16:53
19 min delayed
Arrived: 17:44
on time
50m