N817AN: American Airlines Boeing B787-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-8 Dreamliner (B788)

First Flight: Jan 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

226 seats
28 Business 198 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
57,447km (35,705mi)
Per Flight: 6,383km (10,270mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (11%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
48 (1 per day)
Distance
311,136km (193,376mi)
Per Flight: 6,482km (10,429mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 8 1,841 1 263
  Dallas (DFW) 4 1,106 0 158
  Venice (VCE) 1 420 0 60
  Santiago (SCL) 1 315 0 45
  Rome (FCO) 1 315 0 45
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA830 AAL830
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:25 CDT
17. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:43 CDT
00:43 UTC
Plane: N817AN Departed: 18:56
-22 h 6 min
Arrived: 21:23
-22 h 19 min
2h 27m
 -18 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1258 AAL1258
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:50 CDT
17. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:09 CDT
17. Sep 19:09 UTC
Plane: N817AN Departed: 11:47
-2 min
Arrived: 13:50
-18 min
2h 3m
 6 h 1 min in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA940 AAL940
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Santiago (SCL / SCEL)
21:15 UTC-03
17. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:10 CDT
17. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: N817AN Departed: 21:05
-10 min
Arrived: 05:04
-6 min
9h 59m
 13 h 10 min in Santiago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA945 AAL945
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:35 CDT
16. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Santiago (SCL / SCEL)
08:02 UTC-03
16. Sep 11:02 UTC
Plane: N817AN Departed: 20:26
-9 min
Arrived: 07:42
-20 min
9h 16m
 4 h 2 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2754 AAL2754
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:30 CDT
15. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:50 CDT
15. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N817AN Departed: 13:26
-4 min
Arrived: 15:40
-10 min
2h 14m
 3 h in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA99 AAL99
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:45 BST
15. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:30 CDT
15. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N817AN Departed: 07:35
-10 min
Arrived: 10:17
-13 min
8h 42m
 9 h 1 min in London
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA90 AAL90
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:10 CDT
14. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
22:45 BST
14. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N817AN Departed: 09:05
-5 min
Arrived: 21:58
-47 min
6h 53m
 14 h 5 min in Chicago
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA91 AAL91
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
15:15 BST
13. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:10 CDT
13. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N817AN Departed: 15:08
-7 min
Arrived: 18:17
+7 min
9h 9m
 1 h in London
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA98 AAL98
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
23:35 CDT
13. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:15 BST
13. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: N817AN Departed: 23:40
+5 min
Arrived: 13:13
-2 min
7h 33m
 6 h 3 min in Chicago
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA43 AAL43
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
14:50 CEST
12. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:10 CDT
12. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N817AN Departed: 14:40
-10 min
Arrived: 17:36
-33 min
9h 56m
 2 h 1 min in Venice
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA42 AAL42
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:55 CDT
12. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
11:40 CEST
12. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: N817AN Departed: 19:55 Arrived: 11:56
+16 min
9h 1m