N816UA: United Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: Aug 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

130 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
38,472km (23,922mi)
Per Flight: 1,374km (2,211mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (39%)
Average Delay: 48 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
126 (4 per day)
Distance
183,330km (113,971mi)
Per Flight: 1,455km (2,341mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 10 1,365 1 195
  Chicago (ORD) 9 1,274 1 182
  Houston (IAH) 5 756 0 108
  New York (EWR) 4 574 0 82
  Dallas (DFW) 2 301 0 43
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 238 0 34
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 182 0 26
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 182 0 26
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 182 0 26
  Toronto (YYZ) 1 182 0 26
  New York (LGA) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1882 UAL1882
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:45 CDT
17:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:23 CDT
20:23 UTC
Plane: N816UA Departed: 12:36
9 min early
Arrived: Estimated
14:59
23 min early
2h 23m
 1 h in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA549 UAL549
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:36 EDT
14:36 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:01 CDT
17:01 UTC
Plane: N816UA Departed: 10:26
10 min early
Arrived: 11:17
44 min early
1h 51m
 1 h in Philadelphia
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA570 UAL570
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:30 CDT
11:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:31 EDT
13:31 UTC
Plane: N816UA Departed: 06:37
7 min delayed
Arrived: 09:15
16 min early
1h 37m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1524 UAL1524
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:50 MST
06:50 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:18 CDT
10:18 UTC
Plane: N816UA Departed: 00:05
15 min delayed
Arrived: 05:11
7 min early
3h 6m
 53 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA716 UAL716
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
22:10 MDT
04:10 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:03 MST
06:03 UTC
Plane: N816UA Departed: 22:44
34 min delayed
Arrived: 23:11
8 min delayed
1h 27m
 39 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2222 UAL2222
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
20:03 CDT
01:03 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:22 MDT
03:22 UTC
Plane: N816UA Departed: 21:02
59 min delayed
Arrived: 22:05
43 min delayed
2h 2m
 Flight potentially missing (Detroit to Austin)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1136 UAL1136
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:00 CDT
01:00 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
23:50 EDT
03:50 UTC
Plane: N816UA Departed: 20:25
25 min delayed
Arrived: 00:09
19 min delayed
2h 44m
 Flight potentially missing (Austin to Houston)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1045 UAL1045
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:20 CDT
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
19:21 CDT
00:21 UTC
Plane: N816UA Departed: 19:25
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:04
43 min delayed
38m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2391 UAL2391
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
15:25 EDT
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:25 CDT
20. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N816UA Departed: 16:32
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:24
59 min delayed
2h 52m
 45 min in Raleigh-Durham
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2391 UAL2391
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:25 CDT
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
14:30 EDT
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: N816UA Departed: 12:39
1 h delayed
Arrived: 15:46
1 h delayed
2h 7m
 32 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1863 UAL1863
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
07:49 CDT
20. Sep 12:49 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:20 CDT
20. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: N816UA Departed: 09:27
1 h delayed
Arrived: 12:07
1 h delayed
2h 40m