N815NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Nov 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
33,350km (20,739mi)
Per Flight: 1,450km (2,334mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
117 (3 per day)
Distance
187,551km (116,572mi)
Per Flight: 1,603km (2,579mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 19 2,940 2 420
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 714 0 102
  Chicago (ORD) 4 644 0 92
  New York (JFK) 3 497 0 71
  Havana (HAV) 2 392 0 56
  Dallas (DFW) 1 287 0 41
  Port of Spain (POS) 1 210 0 30
  Austin (AUS) 1 210 0 30
  New York (LGA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2482 AAL2482
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
19:15 CDT
20. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:25 EDT
21. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: N815NN Departed: 19:08
7 min early
Arrived: 20:13
11 min early
1h 5m
 51 min in Havana
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1345 AAL1345
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:05 EDT
20. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
18:15 CDT
20. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N815NN Departed: 17:13
8 min delayed
Arrived: 18:16
1 min delayed
1h 3m
 1 h in Miami
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1419 AAL1419
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Belize City (BZE / MZBZ)
11:44 CST
20. Sep 17:44 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:57 EDT
20. Sep 19:57 UTC
Plane: N815NN Departed: 11:33
11 min early
Arrived: 15:39
18 min early
2h 6m
 1 h in Belize City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2476 AAL2476
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:33 EDT
20. Sep 14:33 UTC
To: Belize City (BZE / MZBZ)
10:44 CST
20. Sep 16:44 UTC
Plane: N815NN Departed: 10:31
2 min early
Arrived: 10:32
12 min early
2h 1m
 12 h 1 min in Miami
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2696 AAL2696
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
21:10 CDT
20. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:20 EDT
20. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: N815NN Departed: 20:55
15 min early
Arrived: 21:53
26 min early
58m
 55 min in Havana
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2699 AAL2699
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:55 EDT
19. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
20:10 CDT
20. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: N815NN Departed: 19:00
5 min delayed
Arrived: 19:59
10 min early
58m
 1 h in Miami
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1338 AAL1338
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Providenciales (PLS / MBPV)
15:26 EDT
19. Sep 19:26 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:20 EDT
19. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N815NN Departed: 15:17
9 min early
Arrived: 17:17
3 min early
2h
 1 h in Providenciales
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1527 AAL1527
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:43 EDT
19. Sep 16:43 UTC
To: Providenciales (PLS / MBPV)
14:26 EDT
19. Sep 18:26 UTC
Plane: N815NN Departed: 12:39
4 min early
Arrived: 14:15
11 min early
1h 36m
 1 h in Miami
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2507 AAL2507
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:05 CDT
19. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:13 EDT
19. Sep 15:13 UTC
Plane: N815NN Departed: 07:04
on time
Arrived: 10:45
28 min early
2h 41m
 7 h 3 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2461 AAL2461
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
22:00 EDT
19. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
23:30 CDT
19. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: N815NN Departed: 21:58
2 min early
Arrived: 23:19
11 min early
2h 21m
 60 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2768 AAL2768
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:51 EDT
18. Sep 21:51 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
20:53 EDT
19. Sep 00:53 UTC
Plane: N815NN Departed: 17:49
2 min early
Arrived: 20:58
5 min delayed
3h 9m