N815AA: American Airlines Boeing B787-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-8 Dreamliner (B788)

First Flight: Apr 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

226 seats
28 Business 198 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
76,360km (47,458mi)
Per Flight: 9,545km (15,358mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (12%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
47 (1 per day)
Distance
335,345km (208,434mi)
Per Flight: 7,135km (11,481mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,792 1 256
  Dallas (DFW) 4 945 0 135
  Paris (CDG) 1 364 0 52
  Athens (ATH) 1 315 0 45
  Cancun (CUN) 1 315 0 45
  Buenos Aires (EZE) 1 315 0 45
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA25 AAL25
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:55 CEST
08:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:00 CDT
20:00 UTC
Plane: N815AA Departed: 10:59
+4 min
Arrived: 14:35
-24 min
10h 35m
 3 h 1 min in Munich
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA24 AAL24
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:10 CDT
15. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
Plane: N815AA Departed: 15:03
-7 min
Arrived: 07:25
-35 min
9h 22m
 8 h in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA996 AAL996
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
19:55 UTC-03
14. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:05 CDT
15. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: N815AA Departed: 19:53
-1 min
Arrived: Estimated
06:31
+1 h
12h 37m
 12 h 5 min in Buenos Aires
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA997 AAL997
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:30 CDT
14. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
07:55 UTC-03
14. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: N815AA Departed: 19:26
-4 min
Arrived: 07:36
-19 min
10h 10m
 3 h in Dallas
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA262 AAL262
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:10 CST
13. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:35 CDT
13. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N815AA Departed: 15:51
-19 min
Arrived: 16:07
-27 min
13h 16m
 1 h in Beijing
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA263 AAL263
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:55 CDT
12. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:10 CST
13. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N815AA Departed: 11:11
+16 min
Arrived: 14:11
+1 min
14h
 6 h 1 min in Dallas
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA996 AAL996
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
19:55 UTC-03
11. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:05 CDT
12. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: N815AA Departed: 19:48
-7 min
Arrived: 04:58
-6 min
11h 10m
 11 h 1 min in Buenos Aires
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA997 AAL997
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:30 CDT
11. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
07:55 UTC-03
11. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: N815AA Departed: 19:29
on time
Arrived: 07:52
-3 min
10h 23m
 3 h 1 min in Dallas
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA262 AAL262
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:10 CST
10. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:35 CDT
10. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N815AA Departed: 15:52
-18 min
Arrived: 16:15
-19 min
13h 23m
 1 h in Beijing
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA263 AAL263
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:55 CDT
09. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:10 CST
10. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N815AA Departed: 10:54
on time
Arrived: 14:01
-9 min
14h 7m
 5 h 2 min in Dallas
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA996 AAL996
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
19:55 UTC-03
08. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:05 CDT
09. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: N815AA Departed: 19:55
on time
Arrived: 05:01
-3 min
11h 6m