N814NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
34,580km (21,492mi)
Per Flight: 1,330km (2,140mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 44 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
116 (3 per day)
Distance
149,060km (92,685mi)
Per Flight: 1,285km (2,068mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 18 2,800 2 400
  Charlotte (CLT) 5 861 0 123
  Chicago (ORD) 3 497 0 71
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 427 0 61
  Orlando (MCO) 2 357 0 51
  Washington (DCA) 2 322 0 46
  Holguin (HOG) 1 210 0 30
  New York (JFK) 1 210 0 30
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1089
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:01 EDT
15:01 UTC
To: Bridgetown (BGI / TBPB)
14:49 AST
18:49 UTC
Plane: N814NN Departed: 11:01 3h 48m
 1 h in Miami
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2344 AAL2344
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
07:33 EDT
11:33 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:35 EDT
13:35 UTC
Plane: N814NN Departed: 07:24
-9 min
Arrived: 09:01
-33 min
1h 37m
 9 h 4 min in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2290 AAL2290
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:39 EDT
00:39 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
22:33 EDT
02:33 UTC
Plane: N814NN Departed: 20:40
+1 min
Arrived: 22:19
-13 min
1h 39m
 Flight potentially missing (Cap-Haitien to Miami)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2732 AAL2732
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
14:15 EDT
17. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Cap-Haitien (CAP / MTCH)
16:08 EDT
17. Sep 20:08 UTC
Plane: N814NN Departed: 14:29
+14 min
Arrived: 16:05
-2 min
1h 35m
 2 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1036 AAL1036
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Oranjestad (AUA / TNCA)
09:25 AST
17. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:27 EDT
17. Sep 16:27 UTC
Plane: N814NN Departed: 09:15
-10 min
Arrived: 12:03
-24 min
2h 48m
 12 h in Oranjestad
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2217 AAL2217
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:55 EDT
16. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Oranjestad (AUA / TNCA)
20:47 AST
17. Sep 00:47 UTC
Plane: N814NN Departed: 17:56
on time
Arrived: 20:38
-8 min
2h 42m
 1 h in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2625 AAL2625
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
13:17 CDT
16. Sep 18:17 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:41 EDT
16. Sep 20:41 UTC
Plane: N814NN Departed: 13:14
-3 min
Arrived: 16:26
-15 min
2h 12m
 59 min in Nashville
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2625 AAL2625
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:05 EDT
16. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
12:27 CDT
16. Sep 17:27 UTC
Plane: N814NN Departed: 11:10
+5 min
Arrived: 12:14
-12 min
2h 4m
 13 h 4 min in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2696 AAL2696
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
21:10 CDT
16. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:20 EDT
16. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: N814NN Departed: 21:04
-6 min
Arrived: 22:05
-14 min
1h 1m
 57 min in Havana
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2699 AAL2699
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:55 EDT
15. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
20:10 CDT
16. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: N814NN Departed: 19:01
+6 min
Arrived: 20:07
-3 min
1h 6m
 1 h in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2192 AAL2192
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
13:43 EST
15. Sep 18:43 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:56 EDT
15. Sep 21:56 UTC
Plane: N814NN Departed: 13:35
-8 min
Arrived: 17:31
-25 min
2h 56m