N814AA: American Airlines Boeing B787-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-8 Dreamliner (B788)

First Flight: Jan 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

226 seats
28 Business 198 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
77,103km (47,924mi)
Per Flight: 5,931km (9,543mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (23%)
Average Delay: 37 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
47 (1 per day)
Distance
283,974km (176,518mi)
Per Flight: 6,042km (9,723mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 8 1,946 1 278
  Dallas (DFW) 3 896 0 128
  Dublin (DUB) 1 420 0 60
  Barcelona (BCN) 1 315 0 45
  Paris (CDG) 1 315 0 45
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA830 AAL830
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:25 CDT
21. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:43 CDT
00:43 UTC
Plane: N814AA Departed: 17:30
5 min delayed
Arrived: 19:23
19 min early
1h 53m
 3 h 2 min in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA151 AAL151
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
12:10 CEST
21. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:25 CDT
21. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N814AA Departed: 12:09
on time
Arrived: 13:46
39 min early
8h 37m
 1 h in Paris
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA150 AAL150
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:10 CDT
21. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
10:05 CEST
21. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: N814AA Departed: 19:31
21 min delayed
Arrived: 10:33
28 min delayed
8h 2m
 3 h 2 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1417 AAL1417
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:10 EST
20. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:00 CDT
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N814AA Departed: 12:04
6 min early
Arrived: 15:34
25 min early
3h 30m
 1 h in Cancun
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1417 AAL1417
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:30 CDT
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
11:00 EST
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N814AA Departed: 07:29
on time
Arrived: 10:50
10 min early
3h 21m
 13 h 5 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA41 AAL41
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
15:30 CEST
19. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:35 CDT
19. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N814AA Departed: 15:57
27 min delayed
Arrived: 18:10
24 min early
9h 13m
 1 h in Barcelona
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA40 AAL40
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:10 CDT
19. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
13:30 CEST
19. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: N814AA Departed: 22:51
41 min delayed
Arrived: 14:08
38 min delayed
8h 17m
 3 h 1 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA91 AAL91
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
15:15 BST
18. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:10 CDT
18. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N814AA Departed: 16:40
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:56
46 min delayed
8h 16m
 3 h 2 min in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA98 AAL98
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
23:35 CDT
18. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:15 BST
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: N814AA Departed: 23:25
10 min early
Arrived: 13:14
on time
7h 49m
 6 h 2 min in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA161 AAL161
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
14:15 EEST
17. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:05 CDT
17. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: N814AA Departed: 14:06
9 min early
Arrived: 16:58
1 h early
10h 52m
 2 h in Athens
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA160 AAL160
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:40 CDT
16. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
12:00 EEST
17. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: N814AA Departed: 17:38
2 min early
Arrived: 11:40
20 min early
10h 2m