N813UA: United Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: Jul 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

130 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
43,704km (27,167mi)
Per Flight: 1,821km (2,930mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (33%)
Average Delay: 139 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
128 (4 per day)
Distance
173,696km (108,023mi)
Per Flight: 1,357km (2,184mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 10 1,421 1 203
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,029 1 147
  Houston (IAH) 4 637 0 91
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 574 0 82
  New York (EWR) 3 420 0 60
  Nashville (BNA) 2 273 0 39
  Portland (PDX) 1 182 0 26
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 182 0 26
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1981 UAL1981
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:20 PDT
18:20 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:44 CDT
21:44 UTC
Plane: N813UA Departed: 11:16
4 min early
Arrived: Estimated
16:22
21 min early
3h 6m
 1 h in Los Angeles
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA422 UAL422
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:00 CDT
13:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:44 PDT
16:44 UTC
Plane: N813UA Departed: 07:57
3 min early
Arrived: 09:32
12 min early
3h 35m
 10 h 6 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA341 UAL341
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:00 EDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:55 CDT
02:55 UTC
Plane: N813UA Departed: 19:29
29 min delayed
Arrived: 21:50
4 min early
3h 21m
 2 h 1 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1682 UAL1682
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
14:30 EDT
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:34 EDT
20. Sep 20:34 UTC
Plane: N813UA Departed: 15:27
57 min delayed
Arrived: 17:17
43 min delayed
1h 50m
 2 h in Charleston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1165 UAL1165
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:30 EDT
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
13:32 EDT
20. Sep 17:32 UTC
Plane: N813UA Departed: 11:34
4 min delayed
Arrived: 13:24
7 min early
1h 50m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2007 UAL2007
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
06:30 CDT
20. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:28 EDT
20. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N813UA Departed: 06:35
5 min delayed
Arrived: 10:26
2 min early
2h 51m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to New Orleans)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA792 UAL792
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:45 EDT
19. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:10 EDT
19. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N813UA Departed: 16:42
3 min early
Arrived: 19:02
7 min early
2h 20m
 1 h in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1652 UAL1652
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:30 EDT
19. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:53 EDT
19. Sep 19:53 UTC
Plane: N813UA Departed: 13:23
7 min early
Arrived: 15:24
29 min early
2h 1m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1639 UAL1639
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:00 CDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:30 EDT
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N813UA Departed: 07:48
12 min early
Arrived: 12:19
11 min early
3h 31m
 Flight potentially missing (New Orleans to Dallas)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA538 UAL538
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:00 EDT
19. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
22:09 CDT
19. Sep 03:09 UTC
Plane: N813UA Departed: 20:03
3 min delayed
Arrived: 21:59
10 min early
2h 55m
 Flight potentially missing (Dallas to New York)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA797 UAL797
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:00 PDT
18. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:42 CDT
18. Sep 23:42 UTC
Plane: N813UA Departed: 16:54
3 h delayed
Arrived: 21:47
3 h 2 min delayed
2h 53m