N813AW: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-132 (A319)

First Flight: Apr 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

124 seats
12 First 112 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
37,008km (23,015mi)
Per Flight: 1,542km (2,482mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
158,286km (98,415mi)
Per Flight: 1,426km (2,295mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 6 749 0 107
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 721 0 103
  Phoenix (PHX) 5 630 0 90
  Washington (DCA) 4 574 0 82
  Dallas (DFW) 3 399 0 57
  Boston (BOS) 2 343 0 49
  Austin (AUS) 2 259 0 37
  Columbus (CMH) 1 168 0 24
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 168 0 24
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 168 0 24
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 168 0 24
  Chicago (ORD) 1 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA488
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:20 PDT
17:20 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
17:27 EDT
21:27 UTC
Plane: N813AW Departed: 10:20 4h 7m
 1 h in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1835 AAL1835
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
07:00 CDT
12:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:41 PDT
15:41 UTC
Plane: N813AW Departed: Estimated
06:39
-21 min
3h 41m
 7 h 4 min in Omaha
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1873 AAL1873
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:41 PDT
01:41 UTC
To: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
23:42 CDT
04:42 UTC
Plane: N813AW Departed: 18:58
+17 min
Arrived: 23:34
-7 min
2h 35m
 1 h in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA121 AAL121
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
16:09 EDT
17. Sep 20:09 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:40 PDT
00:40 UTC
Plane: N813AW Departed: 16:09
on time
Arrived: 17:21
-18 min
4h 12m
 19 h 11 min in Indianapolis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1628 AAL1628
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:50 CDT
16. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
20:54 EDT
17. Sep 00:54 UTC
Plane: N813AW Departed: 18:47
-2 min
Arrived: 20:38
-15 min
51m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2210 AAL2210
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
16:11 CDT
16. Sep 21:11 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:44 CDT
16. Sep 22:44 UTC
Plane: N813AW Departed: 16:07
-4 min
Arrived: 17:29
-14 min
1h 22m
 39 min in Kansas City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2210 AAL2210
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:56 CDT
16. Sep 18:56 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
15:25 CDT
16. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N813AW Departed: 14:11
+15 min
Arrived: 15:28
+3 min
1h 17m
 48 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2913 AAL2913
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
11:48 CDT
16. Sep 16:48 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:11 CDT
16. Sep 18:11 UTC
Plane: N813AW Departed: 11:57
+9 min
Arrived: 13:23
+12 min
1h 26m
 41 min in St. Louis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2913 AAL2913
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:55 CDT
16. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
11:06 CDT
16. Sep 16:06 UTC
Plane: N813AW Departed: 09:51
-4 min
Arrived: 11:15
+9 min
1h 24m
 3 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2440 AAL2440
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
06:00 EDT
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:12 CDT
16. Sep 12:12 UTC
Plane: N813AW Departed: 05:55
-5 min
Arrived: 06:48
-24 min
1h 53m
 7 h 6 min in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2043 AAL2043
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
20:26 EDT
16. Sep 00:26 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
22:59 EDT
16. Sep 02:59 UTC
Plane: N813AW Departed: 20:17
-9 min
Arrived: 22:35
-24 min
2h 18m