N806UA: United Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: Feb 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

130 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
33,118km (20,594mi)
Per Flight: 1,142km (1,838mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (10%)
Average Delay: 319 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
126 (4 per day)
Distance
199,584km (124,042mi)
Per Flight: 1,584km (2,548mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 10 1,365 1 195
  New York (EWR) 5 728 0 104
  Houston (IAH) 5 728 0 104
  Denver (DEN) 4 602 0 86
  Nashville (BNA) 3 483 0 69
  Washington (IAD) 3 420 0 60
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 420 0 60
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 238 0 34
  Boston (BOS) 1 182 0 26
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 182 0 26
  New York (LGA) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1950 UAL1950
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
07:25 EDT
11:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:35 MDT
14:35 UTC
Plane: N806UA Departed: 07:49
+24 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:41
+6 min
2h 52m
 1 h in Columbus
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1626 UAL1626
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:40 PDT
05:40 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
06:22 EDT
10:22 UTC
Plane: N806UA Departed: 22:39
on time
Arrived: 06:15
-7 min
4h 36m
 51 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA308 UAL308
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
19:08 CDT
00:08 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:55 PDT
04:55 UTC
Plane: N806UA Departed: 19:20
+12 min
Arrived: 21:47
-7 min
4h 27m
 1 h in Nashville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA250 UAL250
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:20 EDT
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
18:24 CDT
20. Sep 23:24 UTC
Plane: N806UA Departed: 17:14
-6 min
Arrived: 17:49
-34 min
1h 35m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA236 UAL236
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
14:30 EDT
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:21 EDT
20. Sep 20:21 UTC
Plane: N806UA Departed: 14:22
-8 min
Arrived: 16:07
-14 min
1h 45m
 59 min in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1849 UAL1849
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:29 EDT
20. Sep 15:29 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:47 EDT
20. Sep 17:47 UTC
Plane: N806UA Departed: 11:28
on time
Arrived: 13:22
-24 min
1h 54m
 55 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA334 UAL334
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
06:00 CDT
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:29 EDT
20. Sep 14:29 UTC
Plane: N806UA Departed: 06:09
+9 min
Arrived: 10:33
+4 min
3h 24m
 9 h 8 min in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2205 UAL2205
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:58 CDT
19. Sep 22:58 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:36 CDT
20. Sep 01:36 UTC
Plane: N806UA Departed: 17:58
on time
Arrived: 20:24
-11 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2184 UAL2184
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
13:05 MDT
19. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:04 CDT
19. Sep 22:04 UTC
Plane: N806UA Departed: 12:54
-11 min
Arrived: 16:41
-23 min
2h 47m
 48 min in Bozeman
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2185 UAL2185
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:04 CDT
19. Sep 15:04 UTC
To: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
12:23 MDT
19. Sep 18:23 UTC
Plane: N806UA Departed: 09:52
-12 min
Arrived: 12:05
-17 min
3h 13m
 57 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2341 UAL2341
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:00 EDT
19. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:07 CDT
19. Sep 14:07 UTC
Plane: N806UA Departed: 07:56
-4 min
Arrived: 08:55
-12 min
1h 59m