N806JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
77,004km (47,866mi)
Per Flight: 3,348km (5,387mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 130 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
269,505km (167,522mi)
Per Flight: 2,385km (3,838mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 12 1,890 1 270
  New York (JFK) 9 1,365 1 195
  Boston (BOS) 8 1,295 1 185
  Orlando (MCO) 3 490 0 70
  San Jose (SJC) 2 350 0 50
  San Juan (SJU) 1 210 0 30
  Montego Bay (MBJ) 1 210 0 30
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 210 0 30
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 210 0 30
  Tampa (TPA) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: B61729 JBU1729
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:51 EDT
17:51 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
16:57 EDT
20:57 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 13:51 3h 6m
 2 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6842 JBU842
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
09:12 EDT
13:12 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:10 EDT
15:10 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 09:04
8 min early
Arrived: 10:57
13 min early
1h 53m
 54 min in Savannah
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6841 JBU841
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
06:25 EDT
10:25 UTC
To: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
08:32 EDT
12:32 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 06:19
6 min early
Arrived: 08:09
22 min early
1h 50m
 7 h 4 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62358 JBU2358
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
14:40 PDT
20. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:11 EDT
03:11 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 14:42
2 min delayed
Arrived: 22:32
38 min early
4h 50m
 1 h in Burbank
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62359 JBU2359
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:42 EDT
20. Sep 14:42 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
13:50 PDT
20. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 10:36
6 min early
Arrived: 13:19
31 min early
5h 43m
 4 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6670 JBU670
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
21:22 PDT
20. Sep 04:22 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
05:49 EDT
20. Sep 09:49 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 21:30
8 min delayed
Arrived: 05:52
3 min delayed
5h 21m
 1 h in San Jose
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6669 JBU669
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:56 EDT
19. Sep 20:56 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
20:32 PDT
20. Sep 03:32 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 17:40
44 min delayed
Arrived: 20:14
18 min early
5h 33m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62554 JBU2554
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
14:07 EDT
19. Sep 18:07 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:59 EDT
19. Sep 20:59 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 13:56
11 min early
Arrived: 16:37
22 min early
2h 41m
 1 h in West Palm Beach
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62553 JBU2553
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:30 EDT
19. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
13:23 EDT
19. Sep 17:23 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 10:25
5 min early
Arrived: 12:46
36 min early
2h 21m
 11 h 7 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61802 JBU1802
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:45 EDT
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:48 EDT
19. Sep 02:48 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 19:39
6 min early
Arrived: 22:34
14 min early
2h 55m
 2 h in Fort Lauderdale
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61171 JBU1171
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
14:50 EDT
18. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:56 EDT
18. Sep 21:56 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 15:02
12 min delayed
Arrived: 17:39
17 min early
2h 37m