N806AW: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-132 (A319)

First Flight: Jul 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

124 seats
12 First 112 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
28,060km (17,448mi)
Per Flight: 1,220km (1,963mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (17%)
Average Delay: 73 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
118 (3 per day)
Distance
129,800km (80,717mi)
Per Flight: 1,100km (1,770mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 13 1,617 1 231
  Dallas (DFW) 8 1,099 1 157
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 546 0 78
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 2 287 0 41
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 231 0 33
  Memphis (MEM) 1 231 0 33
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 231 0 33
  Bentonville (XNA) 1 168 0 24
  Houston (IAH) 1 168 0 24
  St. Louis (STL) 1 168 0 24
  Midland (MAF) 1 168 0 24
  Austin (AUS) 1 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1670 AAL1670
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:57 EDT
17:57 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
16:40 EDT
20:40 UTC
Plane: N806AW Departed: 13:54
-3 min
Arrived: 16:24
-16 min
2h 30m
 50 min in Philadelphia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1687 AAL1687
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:25 EDT
15:25 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:12 EDT
17:12 UTC
Plane: N806AW Departed: 11:18
-7 min
Arrived: 13:04
-8 min
1h 46m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA557 AAL557
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
08:04 EDT
12:04 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:20 EDT
14:20 UTC
Plane: N806AW Departed: 08:00
-4 min
Arrived: 10:01
-19 min
2h 1m
 8 h 1 min in Albany
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1858 AAL1858
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:09 EDT
02:09 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
00:04 EDT
04:04 UTC
Plane: N806AW Departed: 22:03
-6 min
Arrived: 23:42
-21 min
1h 39m
 1 h in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA434 AAL434
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
17:11 CDT
15. Sep 22:11 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:00 EDT
01:00 UTC
Plane: N806AW Departed: 17:07
-4 min
Arrived: 20:53
-7 min
2h 46m
 50 min in Austin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1760 AAL1760
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:14 MST
15. Sep 19:14 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
16:30 CDT
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N806AW Departed: 12:08
-6 min
Arrived: 16:16
-13 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Phoenix
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1298 AAL1298
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Santa Barbara (SBA / KSBA)
09:45 PDT
15. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:18 MST
15. Sep 18:18 UTC
Plane: N806AW Departed: 09:39
-6 min
Arrived: 10:58
-19 min
1h 19m
 51 min in Santa Barbara
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1298 AAL1298
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:25 MST
15. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Santa Barbara (SBA / KSBA)
09:01 PDT
15. Sep 16:01 UTC
Plane: N806AW Departed: 07:16
-9 min
Arrived: 08:48
-13 min
1h 32m
 10 h 1 min in Phoenix
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA579 AAL579
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
17:27 EDT
14. Sep 21:27 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:56 MST
15. Sep 01:56 UTC
Plane: N806AW Departed: 19:43
+2 h
Arrived: 21:05
+2 h 1 min
4h 22m
 22 h 8 min in Pittsburgh
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1692 AAL1692
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:46 EDT
13. Sep 22:46 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
20:11 EDT
14. Sep 00:11 UTC
Plane: N806AW Departed: 19:41
+55 min
Arrived: 20:50
+39 min
1h 9m
 1 h in Charlotte
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2013 AAL2013
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
13:57 CDT
13. Sep 18:57 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:55 EDT
13. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N806AW Departed: 13:50
-7 min
Arrived: 18:00
+5 min
3h 10m