N806AE: American Airlines Embraer ERJ135

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-140LR (E135)

First Flight: May 2018 ( 1 year ago)
Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
51 (7 per day)
Distance
35,445km (22,045mi)
Per Flight: 695km (1,119mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (9%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
223 (7 per day)
Distance
210,066km (130,622mi)
Per Flight: 942km (1,516mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 20 - 2 0
  New York (LGA) 19 - 2 0
  New York (JFK) 12 - 1 0
  Greensboro (GSO) 7 - 1 0
  Springfield (SGF) 5 - 0 0
  Montreal (YUL) 4 - 0 0
  Toronto (YYZ) 4 - 0 0
  Flint (FNT) 3 - 0 0
  Norfolk (ORF) 3 - 0 0
  Cleveland (CLE) 3 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MQ3616
Envoy  (MQ / ENY)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
06:30 EDT
10:30 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:18 EDT
12:18 UTC
Plane: N806AE Departed: 06:30
on time
Arrived: Estimated
08:19
on time
1h 49m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Columbus)
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3616 ENY3616
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
06:30 EDT
10:30 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:18 EDT
12:18 UTC
Plane: N806AE Departed: 06:39
9 min delayed
Arrived: 08:05
12 min early
1h 25m
 11 h 5 min in Columbus
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MQ3851
Envoy  (MQ / ENY)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:59 EDT
21. Sep 20:59 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
18:50 EDT
21. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: N806AE Departed: 16:46
13 min early
1h 51m
 Flight potentially missing (Columbus to New York)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3851 ENY3851
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:59 EDT
21. Sep 20:59 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
18:50 EDT
21. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: N806AE Departed: 17:02
3 min delayed
Arrived: 18:16
33 min early
1h 13m
 1 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MQ4023
Envoy  (MQ / ENY)
From: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
14:22 EDT
21. Sep 18:22 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:02 EDT
21. Sep 20:02 UTC
Plane: N806AE Departed: 14:12
10 min early
1h 40m
 44 min in Bangor
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MQ4023
Envoy  (MQ / ENY)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
12:05 EDT
21. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
13:28 EDT
21. Sep 17:28 UTC
Plane: N806AE Departed: 11:54
11 min early
1h 23m
 -3 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4023 ENY4023
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
12:05 EDT
21. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:02 EDT
21. Sep 20:02 UTC
Plane: N806AE Departed: 12:05 Arrived: 15:51
10 min early
3h 46m
 -3 h in Bangor
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4023 ENY4023
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
12:05 EDT
21. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
16:02 EDT
21. Sep 20:02 UTC
Plane: N806AE Departed: 12:28
23 min delayed
3h 57m
 1 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3989 ENY3989
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
09:59 EDT
21. Sep 13:59 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
11:30 EDT
21. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N806AE Departed: 10:10
11 min delayed
Arrived: 11:14
15 min early
1h 3m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Montreal)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MQ3989
Envoy  (MQ / ENY)
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
09:59 EDT
21. Sep 13:59 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
11:30 EDT
21. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N806AE Departed: 09:49
10 min early
1h 31m
 10 h 5 min in Montreal
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MQ4127
Envoy  (MQ / ENY)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
21:29 EDT
21. Sep 01:29 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
22:54 EDT
21. Sep 02:54 UTC
Plane: N806AE Departed: 21:29 1h 25m