N805UA: United Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: Feb 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

130 seats
4 Business 126 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
40,549km (25,211mi)
Per Flight: 1,763km (2,837mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 49 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
117 (3 per day)
Distance
186,732km (116,089mi)
Per Flight: 1,596km (2,568mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 9 1,239 1 177
  Houston (IAH) 9 1,183 1 169
  San Francisco (SFO) 8 1,120 1 160
  Mexico City (MEX) 3 483 0 69
  New York (LGA) 3 392 0 56
  Dallas (DFW) 1 238 0 34
  Denver (DEN) 1 238 0 34
  Columbus (CMH) 1 182 0 26
  Burbank (BUR) 1 182 0 26
  Nashville (BNA) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2363 UAL2363
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:46 PDT
17:46 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
18:25 EDT
22:25 UTC
Plane: N805UA Departed: 10:54
+8 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:21
-3 min
4h 27m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA820 UAL820
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
06:05 CDT
11:05 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:55 PDT
15:55 UTC
Plane: N805UA Departed: 06:03
-2 min
Arrived: 09:01
+6 min
4h 58m
 43 min in Mexico City
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA412 UAL412
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:45 PDT
05:45 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
05:00 CDT
10:00 UTC
Plane: N805UA Departed: 23:18
+33 min
Arrived: 05:19
+19 min
4h 1m
 1 h in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA308 UAL308
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
18:45 CDT
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:32 PDT
04:32 UTC
Plane: N805UA Departed: 19:10
+25 min
Arrived: 22:10
+38 min
5h
 1 h in Nashville
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1830 UAL1830
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:15 PDT
18. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
17:41 CDT
18. Sep 22:41 UTC
Plane: N805UA Departed: 11:10
-5 min
Arrived: 17:18
-23 min
4h 8m
 38 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA834 UAL834
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:41 PDT
18. Sep 15:41 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:20 PDT
18. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N805UA Departed: 08:35
-6 min
Arrived: 10:32
+12 min
1h 57m
 11 h 5 min in Las Vegas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA394 UAL394
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:08 PDT
18. Sep 02:08 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
20:45 PDT
18. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N805UA Departed: 19:24
+16 min
Arrived: 20:45
on time
1h 21m
 1 h in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1833 UAL1833
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
14:07 PDT
17. Sep 21:07 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:57 PDT
17. Sep 22:57 UTC
Plane: N805UA Departed: 15:51
+1 h
Arrived: 17:25
+1 h
1h 33m
 3 h 1 min in Portland
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2166 UAL2166
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:54 PDT
17. Sep 17:54 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
12:55 PDT
17. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N805UA Departed: 10:48
-6 min
Arrived: 12:41
-13 min
1h 53m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1585 UAL1585
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
06:14 EDT
17. Sep 10:14 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:30 PDT
17. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N805UA Departed: 06:10
-4 min
Arrived: 08:15
-15 min
5h 5m
 7 h 4 min in Columbus
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2220 UAL2220
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:25 MDT
16. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
22:12 EDT
17. Sep 02:12 UTC
Plane: N805UA Departed: 17:21
-4 min
Arrived: 22:23
+11 min
3h 2m