N805NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
36,516km (22,704mi)
Per Flight: 2,148km (3,457mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 154 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
97 (3 per day)
Distance
168,004km (104,466mi)
Per Flight: 1,732km (2,788mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 17 2,695 2 385
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 497 0 71
  New York (JFK) 2 427 0 61
  Charlotte (CLT) 2 427 0 61
  New York (LGA) 1 245 0 35
  San Salvador (SAL) 1 210 0 30
  Panama City (PTY) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2692 AAL2692
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:16 EDT
01:16 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
22:55 CDT
03:55 UTC
Plane: N805NN Departed: 21:22
6 min delayed
Arrived: 22:34
20 min early
2h 12m
 1 h in Charlotte
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2291 AAL2291
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:00 EDT
21. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:15 EDT
00:15 UTC
Plane: N805NN Departed: 18:09
9 min delayed
Arrived: 19:31
43 min early
1h 21m
 1 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2339 AAL2339
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
08:54 MST
21. Sep 15:54 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:00 EDT
21. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N805NN Departed: 08:48
6 min early
Arrived: 16:42
18 min early
4h 54m
 59 min in Phoenix
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1040 AAL1040
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
06:14 CDT
21. Sep 11:14 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:41 MST
21. Sep 14:41 UTC
Plane: N805NN Departed: 06:14
on time
Arrived: 07:49
8 min delayed
3h 35m
 8 h 5 min in Minneapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2692 AAL2692
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:16 EDT
21. Sep 00:16 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
22:00 CDT
21. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N805NN Departed: 20:25
9 min delayed
Arrived: 21:44
15 min early
2h 18m
 1 h in Charlotte
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA727 AAL727
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:05 MST
20. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:10 EDT
20. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N805NN Departed: 12:03
2 min early
Arrived: 18:54
16 min early
3h 51m
 1 h in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1402 AAL1402
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
08:20 PDT
20. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:57 MST
20. Sep 17:57 UTC
Plane: N805NN Departed: 08:13
7 min early
Arrived: 10:41
16 min early
2h 28m
 12 h 3 min in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2829 AAL2829
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:10 MST
20. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
19:56 PDT
20. Sep 02:56 UTC
Plane: N805NN Departed: 17:18
8 min delayed
Arrived: 19:57
1 min delayed
2h 39m
 1 h in Phoenix
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2829 AAL2829
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:30 EDT
19. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
15:56 MST
19. Sep 22:56 UTC
Plane: N805NN Departed: 13:31
on time
Arrived: 15:53
2 min early
5h 22m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2287 AAL2287
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
07:34 CDT
19. Sep 12:34 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:29 EDT
19. Sep 16:29 UTC
Plane: N805NN Departed: 07:29
5 min early
Arrived: 12:16
13 min early
3h 47m
 10 h 5 min in Austin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA889 AAL889
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:20 MST
18. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
20:32 CDT
19. Sep 01:32 UTC
Plane: N805NN Departed: 16:29
9 min delayed
Arrived: 20:34
2 min delayed
2h 5m