N805AW: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-132 (A319)

First Flight: Jul 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

124 seats
12 First 112 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
31 (4 per day)
Distance
27,714km (17,237mi)
Per Flight: 894km (1,439mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (16%)
Average Delay: 48 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
126 (4 per day)
Distance
129,150km (80,279mi)
Per Flight: 1,025km (1,649mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 13 1,701 1 243
  Dallas (DFW) 9 1,211 1 173
  Philadelphia (PHL) 5 630 0 90
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 2 259 0 37
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 1 231 0 33
  New York (LGA) 1 196 0 28
  Providence (PVD) 1 168 0 24
  Austin (AUS) 1 168 0 24
  Guadalajara (GDL) 1 168 0 24
  St. Louis (STL) 1 168 0 24
  Portland (PWM) 1 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA1876
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:59 EDT
19:59 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:12 EDT
22:12 UTC
Plane: N805AW Departed: 15:59 2h 13m
 45 min in Toronto
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1876
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:11 EDT
17:11 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:14 EDT
19:14 UTC
Plane: N805AW Departed: 13:11 2h 3m
 1 h in Charlotte
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2036
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
09:49 EDT
13:49 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
12:03 EDT
16:03 UTC
Plane: N805AW Departed: 09:49 2h 14m
 1 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA835 AAL835
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
06:33 EDT
10:33 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:40 EDT
12:40 UTC
Plane: N805AW Departed: 06:34
+1 min
Arrived: 08:43
+3 min
2h 8m
 7 h 3 min in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2043 AAL2043
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
20:26 EDT
00:26 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
22:59 EDT
02:59 UTC
Plane: N805AW Departed: Estimated
20:40
+14 min
Arrived: 23:31
+32 min
2h 51m
 15 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1893 AAL1893
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:47 EDT
17. Sep 21:47 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
19:41 EDT
17. Sep 23:41 UTC
Plane: N805AW Departed: 18:39
+52 min
Arrived: 20:24
+43 min
1h 45m
 1 h in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2002 AAL2002
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
14:43 EDT
17. Sep 18:43 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:54 EDT
17. Sep 20:54 UTC
Plane: N805AW Departed: 15:46
+1 h
Arrived: 17:18
+24 min
1h 32m
 1 h in Windsor Locks
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2002 AAL2002
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:51 EDT
17. Sep 15:51 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
13:57 EDT
17. Sep 17:57 UTC
Plane: N805AW Departed: 11:49
-2 min
Arrived: 13:54
-2 min
2h 5m
 1 h in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA752 AAL752
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
08:00 EDT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:34 EDT
17. Sep 14:34 UTC
Plane: N805AW Departed: 08:02
+2 min
Arrived: 10:07
-26 min
2h 5m
 9 h in Portland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1289 AAL1289
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:34 EDT
17. Sep 00:34 UTC
To: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
22:52 EDT
17. Sep 02:52 UTC
Plane: N805AW Departed: 20:27
-7 min
Arrived: 22:34
-17 min
2h 7m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1840 AAL1840
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
15:45 CDT
16. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:03 EDT
16. Sep 23:03 UTC
Plane: N805AW Departed: 15:37
-8 min
Arrived: 18:47
-15 min
2h 10m