N804AW: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-132 (A319)

First Flight: Jul 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

124 seats
12 First 112 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
31 (4 per day)
Distance
31,651km (19,681mi)
Per Flight: 1,021km (1,643mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
126 (4 per day)
Distance
117,810km (73,248mi)
Per Flight: 935km (1,505mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 13 1,617 1 231
  Dallas (DFW) 5 665 0 95
  Chicago (ORD) 4 602 0 86
  Boston (BOS) 4 574 0 82
  Washington (DCA) 4 574 0 82
  Miami (MIA) 2 287 0 41
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 2 287 0 41
  Austin (AUS) 1 168 0 24
  Midland (MAF) 1 168 0 24
  Houston (IAH) 1 168 0 24
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 168 0 24
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1926
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
13:46 EDT
17:46 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:17 EDT
19:17 UTC
Plane: N804AW Departed: 13:46 1h 31m
 56 min in Pittsburgh
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1926 AAL1926
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:35 EDT
15:35 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
13:05 EDT
17:05 UTC
Plane: N804AW Departed: 11:34
on time
Arrived: 12:49
-15 min
1h 14m
 1 h in Charlotte
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA752 AAL752
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
08:00 EDT
12:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:34 EDT
14:34 UTC
Plane: N804AW Departed: 08:07
+7 min
Arrived: 10:11
-22 min
2h 3m
 9 h in Portland
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1289 AAL1289
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:34 EDT
00:34 UTC
To: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
22:52 EDT
02:52 UTC
Plane: N804AW Departed: 20:43
+9 min
Arrived: 22:48
-3 min
2h 5m
 3 h 1 min in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1876 AAL1876
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:59 EDT
17. Sep 19:59 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:12 EDT
17. Sep 22:12 UTC
Plane: N804AW Departed: 15:49
-10 min
Arrived: 17:41
-30 min
1h 52m
 1 h in Toronto
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1876 AAL1876
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:11 EDT
17. Sep 17:11 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:14 EDT
17. Sep 19:14 UTC
Plane: N804AW Departed: 13:00
-11 min
Arrived: 14:40
-33 min
1h 40m
 55 min in Charlotte
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA847 AAL847
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:30 EDT
17. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
12:21 EDT
17. Sep 16:21 UTC
Plane: N804AW Departed: 10:25
-5 min
Arrived: 12:05
-16 min
1h 40m
 1 h in Philadelphia
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2898 AAL2898
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
06:20 CDT
17. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:39 EDT
17. Sep 13:39 UTC
Plane: N804AW Departed: 06:12
-8 min
Arrived: 09:18
-20 min
2h 6m
 7 h 5 min in St. Louis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2931 AAL2931
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
21:10 EDT
17. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
22:44 CDT
17. Sep 03:44 UTC
Plane: N804AW Departed: 21:02
-8 min
Arrived: 22:31
-12 min
2h 29m
 3 h in Philadelphia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1683 AAL1683
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
12:18 CDT
16. Sep 17:18 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:49 EDT
16. Sep 20:49 UTC
Plane: N804AW Departed: 13:02
+44 min
Arrived: 17:19
+30 min
3h 17m
 32 min in Austin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1683 AAL1683
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
08:35 EDT
16. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
11:28 CDT
16. Sep 16:28 UTC
Plane: N804AW Departed: 10:03
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
12:30
+1 h
3h 27m