N801UA: United Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: Jun 1997 ( 22 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

130 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
30 (4 per day)
Distance
29,700km (18,464mi)
Per Flight: 990km (1,593mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (20%)
Average Delay: 65 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
186,450km (115,880mi)
Per Flight: 1,650km (2,654mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 8 1,120 1 160
  Houston (IAH) 7 910 1 130
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 784 0 112
  New York (EWR) 3 420 0 60
  Boston (BOS) 2 301 0 43
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 238 0 34
  Nashville (BNA) 1 210 0 30
  Charleston (CHS) 1 210 0 30
  New York (LGA) 1 182 0 26
  Miami (MIA) 1 182 0 26
  Minneapolis (MSP) 1 182 0 26
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 182 0 26
  Denver (DEN) 1 182 0 26
  Washington (IAD) 1 182 0 26
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2149 UAL2149
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
07:30 EDT
11:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:53 CDT
13:53 UTC
Plane: N801UA Departed: 07:19
11 min early
Arrived: Estimated
08:29
23 min early
2h 10m
 Flight potentially missing (Nashville to Jacksonville)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA239 UAL239
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:30 EDT
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
15:51 CDT
20. Sep 20:51 UTC
Plane: N801UA Departed: 14:29
on time
Arrived: 15:48
3 min early
2h 19m
 44 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2034 UAL2034
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
10:45 CDT
20. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:00 EDT
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N801UA Departed: 10:38
7 min early
Arrived: 13:45
15 min early
2h 7m
 1 h in Nashville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA529 UAL529
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:30 EDT
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
10:03 CDT
20. Sep 15:03 UTC
Plane: N801UA Departed: 08:24
6 min early
Arrived: 09:22
40 min early
1h 58m
 11 h 1 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2047 UAL2047
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:45 EDT
19. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
21:26 EDT
20. Sep 01:26 UTC
Plane: N801UA Departed: 19:48
3 min delayed
Arrived: 21:00
25 min early
1h 11m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2241 UAL2241
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:00 CDT
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:15 CDT
19. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N801UA 1h 15m
 1 h in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2322 UAL2322
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:30 EDT
19. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:56 EDT
19. Sep 22:56 UTC
Plane: N801UA Departed: 17:29
on time
Arrived: 18:45
11 min early
1h 16m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1682 UAL1682
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
14:30 EDT
19. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:34 EDT
19. Sep 20:34 UTC
Plane: N801UA Departed: 14:14
16 min early
Arrived: 16:21
13 min early
2h 7m
 44 min in Charleston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1165 UAL1165
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:30 EDT
19. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
13:32 EDT
19. Sep 17:32 UTC
Plane: N801UA Departed: 11:37
7 min delayed
Arrived: 13:29
2 min early
1h 52m
 37 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA715 UAL715
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
06:15 CDT
19. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:57 EDT
19. Sep 14:57 UTC
Plane: N801UA Departed: 06:09
6 min early
Arrived: 11:00
3 min delayed
3h 51m
 7 h 1 min in San Antonio
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1247 UAL1247
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:59 CDT
19. Sep 02:59 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
23:00 CDT
19. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: N801UA Departed: 21:57
2 min early
Arrived: 22:54
6 min early
57m