N800NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jul 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
34,722km (21,590mi)
Per Flight: 1,286km (2,070mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
120 (4 per day)
Distance
164,640km (102,374mi)
Per Flight: 1,372km (2,208mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 23 3,591 3 513
  Chicago (ORD) 3 497 0 71
  Charlotte (CLT) 2 357 0 51
  New York (LGA) 2 322 0 46
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 287 0 41
  Havana (HAV) 1 245 0 35
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 245 0 35
  Boston (BOS) 1 210 0 30
  Orlando (MCO) 1 210 0 30
  Houston (IAH) 1 210 0 30
  New York (JFK) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA462
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:17 MST
19:17 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:58 EDT
22:58 UTC
Plane: N800NN Departed: 12:17 3h 41m
 1 h in Phoenix
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1402
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
08:20 PDT
15:20 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:57 MST
17:57 UTC
Plane: N800NN Departed: 08:20 2h 37m
 15 h 12 min in Portland
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2319 AAL2319
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
14:30 MST
17. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
17:13 PDT
00:13 UTC
Plane: N800NN Departed: 14:34
+4 min
Arrived: 17:07
-5 min
2h 32m
 1 h in Phoenix
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1218 AAL1218
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
10:55 EDT
17. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:54 MST
17. Sep 19:54 UTC
Plane: N800NN Departed: 10:51
-4 min
Arrived: 12:40
-13 min
4h 49m
 53 min in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2244 AAL2244
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:08 CDT
17. Sep 12:08 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
10:00 EDT
17. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: N800NN Departed: 07:08
on time
Arrived: 09:58
-2 min
1h 50m
 7 h 3 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2486 AAL2486
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:35 EDT
17. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
23:49 CDT
17. Sep 04:49 UTC
Plane: N800NN Departed: 21:29
-6 min
Arrived: 23:36
-12 min
3h 7m
 2 h in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2750 AAL2750
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Santa Clara (SNU / MUSC)
18:30 CDT
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:45 EDT
16. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N800NN Departed: 18:22
-8 min
Arrived: 19:22
-22 min
1h
 1 h in Santa Clara
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2751 AAL2751
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:25 EDT
16. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Santa Clara (SNU / MUSC)
17:30 CDT
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N800NN Departed: 16:15
-10 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:12
-17 min
57m
 1 h in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1554 AAL1554
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
11:30 EDT
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
14:43 EDT
16. Sep 18:43 UTC
Plane: N800NN Departed: 11:36
+6 min
Arrived: 14:25
-17 min
2h 49m
 55 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2253 AAL2253
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
07:36 EDT
16. Sep 11:36 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
10:35 EDT
16. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N800NN Departed: 07:32
-4 min
Arrived: 10:40
+5 min
3h 8m
 1 h in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2237 AAL2237
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:10 PDT
16. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
05:15 EDT
16. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: N800NN Departed: 21:50
+40 min
Arrived: 05:46
+31 min
4h 56m