N800AE: American Airlines Embraer ERJ135

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-140LR (E135)

First Flight: NA

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
45 (6 per day)
Distance
19,800km (12,309mi)
Per Flight: 440km (708mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (20%)
Average Delay: 46 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
233 (7 per day)
Distance
122,791km (76,338mi)
Per Flight: 527km (848mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 29 - 4 0
  Chicago (ORD) 20 - 2 0
  Joplin (JLN) 6 - 0 0
  Traverse City (TVC) 5 - 0 0
  New York (LGA) 3 - 0 0
  Champaign (CMI) 3 - 0 0
  San Angelo (SJT) 2 - 0 0
  Abilene (ABI) 2 - 0 0
  Kalamazoo (AZO) 2 - 0 0
  Killeen (GRK) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA4062 ENY4062
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:54 CDT
17:54 UTC
To: Killeen (GRK / KGRK)
15:20 CDT
20:20 UTC
Plane: N800AE Departed: Estimated
12:52
-2 min
2h 26m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4002
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Manhattan (MHK / KMHK)
11:06 CDT
16:06 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:41 CDT
15:41 UTC
Plane: N800AE Departed: 11:06
 53 min in Manhattan
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4002 ENY4002
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:59 CDT
13:59 UTC
To: Manhattan (MHK / KMHK)
10:41 CDT
15:41 UTC
Plane: N800AE Departed: 08:59
on time
Arrived: 10:12
-28 min
1h 12m
 1 h in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4063 ENY4063
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tyler (TYR / KTYR)
06:45 CDT
11:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:47 CDT
12:47 UTC
Plane: N800AE Departed: 06:56
+11 min
Arrived: 07:28
-18 min
32m
 9 h 5 min in Tyler
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3523 ENY523G
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:55 CDT
01:55 UTC
To: Tyler (TYR / KTYR)
21:48 CDT
19. Sep 02:48 UTC
Plane: N800AE Departed: 21:18
+23 min
Arrived: 21:42
-24 h 5 min
23m
 Flight potentially missing (Mobile to Dallas)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3460 ENY3460
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:18 CDT
17. Sep 22:18 UTC
To: Mobile (MOB / KMOB)
16:53 CDT
17. Sep 21:53 UTC
Plane: N800AE Departed: 15:23
-1 h
Arrived: 16:39
-13 min
1h 16m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3536 ENY3536
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Baton Rouge (BTR / KBTR)
13:02 CDT
17. Sep 18:02 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:35 CDT
17. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N800AE Departed: 12:59
-2 min
Arrived: 14:07
-27 min
1h 7m
 38 min in Baton Rouge
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3536 ENY3536
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:00 CDT
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Baton Rouge (BTR / KBTR)
12:33 CDT
17. Sep 17:33 UTC
Plane: N800AE Departed: 11:04
+4 min
Arrived: 12:21
-11 min
1h 16m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3585 ENY3585
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Killeen (GRK / KGRK)
08:29 CDT
17. Sep 13:29 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:35 CDT
17. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N800AE Departed: 08:25
-3 min
Arrived: 09:14
-20 min
49m
 41 min in Killeen
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3585 ENY3585
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:06 CDT
17. Sep 12:06 UTC
To: Killeen (GRK / KGRK)
08:04 CDT
17. Sep 13:04 UTC
Plane: N800AE Departed: 07:08
+2 min
Arrived: 07:44
-19 min
35m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3353 ENY353G
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Abilene (ABI / KABI)
05:05 CDT
17. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
06:10 CDT
17. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: N800AE Departed: 04:56
-8 min
Arrived: 05:39
-30 min
43m