N799UA: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-244(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Apr 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

269 seats
6 First 36 Business 227 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
70,944km (44,097mi)
Per Flight: 5,912km (9,513mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (41%)
Average Delay: 143 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
48 (1 per day)
Distance
344,208km (213,944mi)
Per Flight: 7,171km (11,539mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,883 1 269
  Washington (IAD) 2 749 0 107
  Munich (MUC) 2 623 0 89
  Frankfurt (FRA) 2 623 0 89
  Brussels (BRU) 2 560 0 80
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 371 0 53
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 371 0 53
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA945 UAL945
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:55 CDT
15:55 UTC
Plane: N799UA Departed: 08:29
6 min early
Arrived: 10:04
51 min early
8h 35m
 2 h in Frankfurt
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA944 UAL944
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:30 CDT
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
05:55 CEST
03:55 UTC
Plane: N799UA Departed: 14:24
6 min early
Arrived: 05:42
12 min early
8h 18m
 18 h 10 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2737 UAL2737
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:00 MDT
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:22 CDT
20. Sep 00:22 UTC
Plane: N799UA Departed: 16:29
29 min delayed
Arrived: 19:37
15 min delayed
2h 7m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA775 UAL775
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:00 CDT
19. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:43 MDT
19. Sep 20:43 UTC
Plane: N799UA Departed: 13:30
30 min delayed
Arrived: 15:07
24 min delayed
2h 37m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA682 UAL682
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:08 MDT
19. Sep 14:08 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:34 CDT
19. Sep 16:34 UTC
Plane: N799UA Departed: 08:39
31 min delayed
Arrived: 12:05
31 min delayed
2h 26m
 9 h 5 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1225 UAL1225
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:15 CDT
18. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:06 MDT
18. Sep 18:06 UTC
Plane: N799UA Departed: 08:44
108937 h 30 min early
Arrived: 22:39
10 h 3 min delayed

 -108939 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA973 UAL973
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
11:00 CEST
18. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:55 CDT
18. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N799UA Departed: 10:55
5 min early
Arrived: 12:20
35 min early
8h 25m
 3 h 2 min in Brussels
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA950 UAL950
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:35 EDT
17. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
07:15 CEST
18. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: N799UA Departed: 17:31
4 min early
Arrived: 07:25
10 min delayed
7h 54m
 3 h in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA914 UAL914
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
12:25 CEST
17. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
14:50 EDT
17. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N799UA Departed: 12:16
9 min early
Arrived: 14:21
28 min early
8h 5m
 1 h in Paris
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA990 UAL990
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:50 PDT
16. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
10:35 CEST
17. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: N799UA Departed: 14:45
5 min early
Arrived: 10:34
on time
10h 49m
 2 h in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA889 UAL889
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:25 CST
16. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:00 PDT
16. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N799UA Departed: 16:15
10 min early
Arrived: 11:59
1 h early
10h 44m