N796UA: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-222(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Jan 1998 ( 22 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

276 seats
50 Business 24 Eco+ 202 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
4
Distance
31,236km (19,415mi)
Per Flight: 7,809km (12,566mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (25%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
42 (1 per day)
Distance
326,088km (202,669mi)
Per Flight: 7,764km (12,492mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Washington (IAD) 4 1,288 0 184
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 1,029 0 147
  Paris (CDG) 2 770 0 110
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 511 0 73
  Chicago (ORD) 1 448 0 64
  Munich (MUC) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA988 UAL988
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:20 CEST
10:20 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:10 EDT
19:10 UTC
Plane: N796UA Departed: 12:37
17 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
14:45
24 min early
8h 7m
 4 h 3 min in Frankfurt
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA989 UAL989
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:25 EDT
20. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:20 CEST
05:20 UTC
Plane: N796UA Departed: 17:26
on time
Arrived: 07:46
26 min delayed
8h 20m
 3 h 1 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA914 UAL914
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
12:25 CEST
20. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
14:50 EDT
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N796UA Departed: 12:22
3 min early
Arrived: 14:22
28 min early
8h
 1 h in Paris
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA990 UAL990
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:50 PDT
19. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
10:35 CEST
20. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: N796UA Departed: 14:49
on time
Arrived: 10:37
2 min delayed
10h 48m
 98 h 58 min in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA889 UAL889
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:25 CST
15. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:00 PDT
15. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N796UA Departed: 16:20
5 min early
Arrived: 11:51
1 h early
10h 31m
 1 h in Beijing
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA888 UAL888
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:45 PDT
14. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:20 CST
15. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: N796UA Departed: 11:16
31 min delayed
Arrived: 14:33
13 min delayed
12h 17m
 4 h 3 min in San Francisco
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA916 UAL916
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
13:30 NZST
14. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:40 PDT
14. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: N796UA Departed: 13:41
11 min delayed
Arrived: 06:45
5 min delayed
12h 4m
 6 h 3 min in Auckland
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA917 UAL917
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:10 PDT
13. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
07:20 NZST
13. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N796UA Departed: 23:14
4 min delayed
Arrived: 07:14
6 min early
13h
 3 h 2 min in San Francisco
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA927 UAL927
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
17:25 CEST
12. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:00 PDT
13. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N796UA Departed: 17:25
on time
Arrived: 19:59
on time
11h 34m
 2 h in Frankfurt
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA926 UAL926
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:15 PDT
12. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:15 CEST
12. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: N796UA Departed: 19:11
4 min early
Arrived: 15:07
8 min early
10h 56m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA59 UAL59
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
11. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:30 PDT
11. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N796UA Departed: 13:52
3 min early
Arrived: 16:17
12 min early
11h 25m