N796JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Feb 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
43,848km (27,266mi)
Per Flight: 1,624km (2,614mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (22%)
Average Delay: 44 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
128 (4 per day)
Distance
241,152km (149,920mi)
Per Flight: 1,884km (3,032mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13 1,960 1 280
  Orlando (MCO) 9 1,470 1 210
  San Juan (SJU) 5 840 0 120
  New York (EWR) 3 595 0 85
  Boston (BOS) 3 525 0 75
  New York (LGA) 2 420 0 60
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 2 385 0 55
  Tampa (TPA) 2 350 0 50
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 1 210 0 30
  Kingston (KIN) 1 210 0 30
  Providence (PVD) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61348 JBU1348
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
18:12 AST
16. Sep 22:12 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:56 EDT
01:56 UTC
Plane: N796JB Departed: 18:13
+1 min
Arrived: 21:42
-13 min
3h 29m
 1 h in San Juan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61135 JBU1135
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: St. Thomas (STT / TIST)
16:45 AST
16. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
17:22 AST
16. Sep 21:22 UTC
Plane: N796JB Departed: 16:26
-19 min
Arrived: 16:58
-23 min
32m
 33 min in St. Thomas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61036 JBU1036
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
15:26 AST
16. Sep 19:26 UTC
To: St. Thomas (STT / TIST)
15:58 AST
16. Sep 19:58 UTC
Plane: N796JB Departed: 15:22
-4 min
Arrived: 15:52
-5 min
30m
 47 min in San Juan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6563 JBU563
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:00 EDT
16. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
14:39 AST
16. Sep 18:39 UTC
Plane: N796JB Departed: 11:58
-2 min
Arrived: 14:34
-4 min
2h 36m
 54 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6563 JBU563
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:00 CDT
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:07 EDT
16. Sep 15:07 UTC
Plane: N796JB Departed: 06:57
-3 min
Arrived: 11:04
-3 min
3h 7m
 7 h 5 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6566 JBU566
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
21:36 EDT
16. Sep 01:36 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
23:44 CDT
16. Sep 04:44 UTC
Plane: N796JB Departed: 21:27
-9 min
Arrived: 23:23
-20 min
2h 56m
 59 min in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6566 JBU566
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
18:05 AST
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:50 EDT
16. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N796JB Departed: 17:59
-6 min
Arrived: 20:27
-22 min
2h 28m
 54 min in San Juan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61151 JBU1151
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
14:20 EDT
15. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
17:17 AST
15. Sep 21:17 UTC
Plane: N796JB Departed: 14:11
-9 min
Arrived: 17:05
-12 min
2h 54m
 55 min in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61052 JBU1052
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
10:37 AST
15. Sep 14:37 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
13:34 EDT
15. Sep 17:34 UTC
Plane: N796JB Departed: 10:27
-10 min
Arrived: 13:16
-18 min
2h 49m
 48 min in San Juan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6275 JBU275
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
06:00 EDT
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
09:52 AST
15. Sep 13:52 UTC
Plane: N796JB Departed: 05:54
-6 min
Arrived: 09:39
-13 min
3h 45m
 8 h 7 min in Windsor Locks
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61534 JBU1534
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:14 EDT
14. Sep 23:14 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
22:00 EDT
15. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: N796JB Departed: 18:56
-18 min
Arrived: 21:46
-13 min
2h 50m