N795AN: American Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-223(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Dec 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

260 seats
45 Business 45 Eco+ 170 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
53,397km (33,186mi)
Per Flight: 5,933km (9,546mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (11%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
52 (1 per day)
Distance
334,412km (207,866mi)
Per Flight: 6,431km (10,348mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 6 1,575 0 225
  Miami (MIA) 5 1,330 0 190
  London (LHR) 3 847 0 121
  New York (JFK) 2 602 0 86
  Buenos Aires (EZE) 1 364 0 52
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA905 AAL905
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:50 EDT
02:50 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
08:20 UTC-03
11:20 UTC
Plane: N795AN Departed: 22:43
-7 min
Arrived: 07:58
-21 min
8h 15m
 9 h 6 min in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA69 AAL69
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
10:05 CEST
17. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:25 EDT
17. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N795AN Departed: 10:00
-5 min
Arrived: 13:09
-15 min
9h 9m
 3 h 2 min in Madrid
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA68 AAL68
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:05 EDT
16. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
06:40 CEST
17. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: N795AN Departed: 15:55
-10 min
Arrived: 06:12
-27 min
8h 17m
 9 h 5 min in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA906 AAL906
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
23:25 UTC-03
16. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
06:55 EDT
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: N795AN Departed: 23:21
-4 min
Arrived: 06:32
-23 min
8h 11m
 18 h 8 min in Sao Paulo
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA929 AAL929
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:40 EDT
14. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
05:10 UTC-03
15. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: N795AN Departed: 19:37
-3 min
Arrived: 04:55
-15 min
8h 18m
 8 h 6 min in Miami
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2386 AAL2386
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:00 CDT
14. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:52 EDT
14. Sep 14:52 UTC
Plane: N795AN Departed: 07:30
+30 min
Arrived: 11:06
+14 min
2h 35m
 12 h in Dallas
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2469 AAL2469
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:32 EDT
13. Sep 21:32 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:36 CDT
14. Sep 00:36 UTC
Plane: N795AN Departed: 17:27
-5 min
Arrived: 19:06
-29 min
2h 39m
 10 h 2 min in Miami
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA908 AAL908
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
22:40 UTC-03
13. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
06:50 EDT
13. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: N795AN Departed: 22:52
+12 min
Arrived: 06:34
-15 min
8h 42m
 13 h in Buenos Aires
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA953 AAL953
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:55 EDT
12. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
09:43 UTC-03
12. Sep 12:43 UTC
Plane: N795AN Departed: 21:49
-6 min
Arrived: 09:39
-4 min
10h 50m
 2 h 1 min in New York
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1199 AAL1199
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:10 EDT
11. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:10 EDT
11. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N795AN Departed: 16:17
+7 min
Arrived: 19:08
-2 min
2h 51m
 3 h 1 min in Miami
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA207 AAL207
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
09:10 CEST
11. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:40 EDT
11. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N795AN Departed: 09:00
-10 min
Arrived: 12:31
-1 h
9h 31m