N79521: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
38,588km (23,985mi)
Per Flight: 1,754km (2,822mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (31%)
Average Delay: 86 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
100 (3 per day)
Distance
214,800km (133,542mi)
Per Flight: 2,148km (3,457mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 6 1,078 0 154
  New York (EWR) 6 1,078 0 154
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 847 0 121
  Chicago (ORD) 5 847 0 121
  Washington (IAD) 2 420 0 60
  Denver (DEN) 2 343 0 49
  Bogota (BOG) 1 308 0 44
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 266 0 38
  San Jose (SJO) 1 231 0 33
  Orlando (MCO) 1 231 0 33
  Orange County (SNA) 1 231 0 33
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA728 UAL728
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
06:00 PDT
13:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:44 PDT
14:44 UTC
Plane: N79521 Departed: 06:03
3 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
07:20
23 min early
1h 16m
 8 h 1 min in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA681 UAL681
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:36 PDT
03:36 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
22:16 PDT
05:16 UTC
Plane: N79521 Departed: 20:41
5 min delayed
Arrived: 21:45
30 min early
1h 4m
 2 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA737 UAL737
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:10 MDT
20. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:49 PDT
01:49 UTC
Plane: N79521 Departed: 17:15
5 min delayed
Arrived: 18:31
17 min early
2h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (Tampa to Denver)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA397 UAL397
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:49 CDT
20. Sep 20:49 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:35 EDT
20. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N79521 Departed: 16:03
14 min delayed
Arrived: 19:46
11 min delayed
2h 43m
 Flight potentially missing (Denver to Chicago)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA267 UAL267
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:30 PDT
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:07 MDT
20. Sep 21:07 UTC
Plane: N79521 Departed: 11:51
21 min delayed
Arrived: 15:08
1 min delayed
2h 17m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to San Francisco)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1728 UAL1728
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:14 EDT
20. Sep 16:14 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:33 CDT
20. Sep 19:33 UTC
Plane: N79521 Departed: 12:11
3 min early
Arrived: 14:28
5 min early
3h 17m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Fort Lauderdale)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2757 UAL2757
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:00 PDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:37 PDT
20. Sep 16:37 UTC
Plane: N79521 Departed: 09:47
1 h delayed
Arrived: 11:03
1 h delayed
1h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (Fort Lauderdale to Las Vegas)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2083 UAL2083
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:25 CDT
20. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:05 EDT
20. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: N79521 Departed: 07:24
on time
Arrived: 10:45
20 min early
2h 21m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1006
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
00:14 UTC-05
20. Sep 05:14 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:24 CDT
20. Sep 10:24 UTC
Plane: N79521 5h 10m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1007 UAL1007
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:40 CDT
19. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:40 UTC-05
20. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: N79521 5h
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2277 UAL2277
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:10 PDT
19. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:18 CDT
19. Sep 20:18 UTC
Plane: N79521 3h 8m