N793SA: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Dec 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
35,072km (21,814mi)
Per Flight: 1,096km (1,764mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 12 (37%)
Average Delay: 57 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
168 (5 per day)
Distance
171,696km (106,783mi)
Per Flight: 1,022km (1,645mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DAL) 4 630 0 90
  Oakland (OAK) 4 595 0 85
  Tampa (TPA) 3 532 0 76
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 532 0 76
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 497 0 71
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 3 462 0 66
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 462 0 66
  Nashville (BNA) 3 462 0 66
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 399 0 57
  San Jose (SJC) 2 399 0 57
  New Orleans (MSY) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN1439 SWA1439
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
15:25 CDT
20:25 UTC
To: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
16:55 CDT
21:55 UTC
Plane: N793SA Departed: 15:32
+7 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:40
-14 min
1h 8m
 1 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1439 SWA1439
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
12:40 CDT
17:40 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
14:45 CDT
19:45 UTC
Plane: N793SA Departed: 12:38
-2 min
Arrived: 14:23
-21 min
1h 45m
 44 min in Kansas City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1439 SWA1439
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
10:30 EDT
14:30 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
12:00 CDT
17:00 UTC
Plane: N793SA Departed: 10:38
+8 min
Arrived: 11:53
-6 min
2h 15m
 30 min in Raleigh-Durham
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN955 SWA955
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
09:50 EDT
13:50 UTC
Plane: N793SA Departed: 08:37
+7 min
Arrived: 10:07
+17 min
1h 30m
 1 h in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN955 SWA955
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Islip (ISP / KISP)
06:25 EDT
10:25 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:35 EDT
11:35 UTC
Plane: N793SA Departed: 06:22
-3 min
Arrived: 07:24
-10 min
1h 2m
 7 h 1 min in Islip
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3437 SWA3437
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
To: Islip (ISP / KISP)
23:20 EDT
03:20 UTC
Plane: N793SA Departed: 20:45
-5 min
Arrived: 23:06
-13 min
2h 21m
 45 min in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3438 SWA3438
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
17:55 EDT
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:15 EDT
00:15 UTC
Plane: N793SA Departed: 17:55
on time
Arrived: 19:59
-15 min
2h 4m
 59 min in Baltimore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3438 SWA3438
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
15:35 EDT
15. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
17:15 EDT
15. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: N793SA Departed: 15:31
-4 min
Arrived: 16:56
-19 min
1h 25m
 50 min in Indianapolis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3438 SWA3438
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:40 EDT
15. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
15:00 EDT
15. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N793SA Departed: 12:39
on time
Arrived: 14:41
-19 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3438 SWA3438
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:20 EDT
15. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:55 EDT
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N793SA Departed: 10:18
-2 min
Arrived: 11:38
-16 min
1h 20m
 42 min in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3438 SWA3438
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
06:50 CDT
15. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:45 EDT
15. Sep 13:45 UTC
Plane: N793SA Departed: 06:47
-3 min
Arrived: 09:35
-9 min
1h 48m