N793JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
52,475km (32,619mi)
Per Flight: 2,099km (3,377mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 41 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
249,550km (155,147mi)
Per Flight: 2,170km (3,492mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 10 1,505 1 215
  New York (JFK) 6 1,015 0 145
  Boston (BOS) 4 630 0 90
  Orlando (MCO) 2 420 0 60
  White Plains (HPN) 2 385 0 55
  San Juan (SJU) 2 350 0 50
  New York (LGA) 1 280 0 40
  Long Beach (LGB) 1 280 0 40
  New York (EWR) 1 245 0 35
  Oakland (OAK) 1 210 0 30
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 1 210 0 30
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61371 JBU1371
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
21:10 EDT
01:10 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
00:02 EDT
04:02 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 21:18
+8 min
Arrived: 00:16
+14 min
2h 58m
 43 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6672 JBU672
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:29 EDT
16. Sep 21:29 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
20:30 EDT
00:30 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 17:28
on time
Arrived: 20:34
+4 min
3h 6m
 54 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61197 JBU1197
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
13:30 EDT
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
16:41 EDT
16. Sep 20:41 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 13:38
+8 min
Arrived: 16:34
-7 min
2h 56m
 48 min in Providence
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61196 JBU1196
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:50 EDT
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
12:50 EDT
16. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 09:41
-9 min
Arrived: 12:49
on time
3h 8m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6371 JBU371
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
06:00 EDT
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
08:55 EDT
16. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 05:50
-10 min
Arrived: 08:40
-15 min
2h 50m
 8 h 1 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6698 JBU698
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:11 EDT
15. Sep 23:11 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
21:52 EDT
16. Sep 01:52 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 19:17
+6 min
Arrived: 21:32
-19 min
2h 15m
 45 min in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B685 JBU85
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
15:46 EDT
15. Sep 19:46 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:26 EDT
15. Sep 22:26 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 15:49
+3 min
Arrived: 18:31
+5 min
2h 42m
 41 min in Buffalo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61586 JBU1586
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:32 EDT
15. Sep 16:32 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
15:06 EDT
15. Sep 19:06 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 12:25
-7 min
Arrived: 15:08
+2 min
2h 43m
 3 h 1 min in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6655 JBU655
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
06:10 EDT
15. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:57 EDT
15. Sep 12:57 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 06:00
-10 min
Arrived: 08:35
-21 min
2h 35m
 6 h in Syracuse
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6656 JBU656
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:25 EDT
15. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
00:03 EDT
15. Sep 04:03 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 21:17
-8 min
Arrived: 23:42
-21 min
2h 25m
 2 h 1 min in Orlando
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6119 JBU119
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
16:30 EDT
14. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:30 EDT
14. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 16:11
-19 min
Arrived: 18:51
-38 min
2h 40m