N7889A: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-79L (B737)

First Flight: Jul 2006 ( 13 years ago)

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
41 (5 per day)
Distance
40,180km (24,976mi)
Per Flight: 980km (1,577mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (4%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
165 (5 per day)
Distance
172,260km (107,105mi)
Per Flight: 1,044km (1,680mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 6 - 0 0
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 - 0 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 - 0 0
  Burbank (BUR) 3 - 0 0
  Dallas (DAL) 3 - 0 0
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 - 0 0
  San Jose (SJC) 3 - 0 0
  Denver (DEN) 3 - 0 0
  Houston (HOU) 2 - 0 0
  Oakland (OAK) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4633 SWA4633
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
07:00 EDT
11:00 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:55 CDT
12:55 UTC
Plane: N7889A Departed: 06:59
on time
Arrived: 07:46
9 min early
1h 47m
 11 h 9 min in Raleigh-Durham
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4083 SWA4083
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:25 EDT
21. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
19:35 EDT
21. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N7889A Departed: 18:30
5 min delayed
Arrived: 19:16
18 min early
45m
 1 h in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4083 SWA4083
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
16:15 EDT
21. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
17:30 EDT
21. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N7889A Departed: 16:11
4 min early
Arrived: 17:11
18 min early
1h
 39 min in Buffalo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4083 SWA4083
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:10 CDT
21. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
15:40 EDT
21. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N7889A Departed: 13:17
7 min delayed
Arrived: 15:31
8 min early
1h 14m
 45 min in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4083 SWA4083
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
08:30 MDT
21. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
12:30 CDT
21. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N7889A Departed: 08:36
6 min delayed
Arrived: 12:31
1 min delayed
2h 55m
 9 h 4 min in Salt Lake City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1997
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:45 MDT
21. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
23:05 MDT
21. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: N7889A Departed: 23:34
1 h delayed
1h 20m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2048 SWA2048
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
21:05 MDT
21. Sep 03:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
22:25 MDT
21. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: N7889A Departed: 21:34
29 min delayed
Arrived: 22:28
3 min delayed
53m
 49 min in Salt Lake City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1428 SWA1428
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:00 MDT
21. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
20:30 MDT
21. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N7889A Departed: 19:26
26 min delayed
Arrived: 20:44
14 min delayed
1h 18m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1428 SWA1428
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
17:00 CDT
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:15 MDT
21. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: N7889A Departed: 17:08
8 min delayed
Arrived: 18:20
5 min delayed
2h 11m
 1 h in Austin
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1438 SWA1438
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:10 PDT
20. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
16:15 CDT
20. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: N7889A Departed: 11:08
2 min early
Arrived: 15:58
17 min early
2h 50m
 49 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1438 SWA1438
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
09:10 PDT
20. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:30 PDT
20. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N7889A Departed: 09:04
6 min early
Arrived: 10:18
11 min early
1h 14m