N78866: United Airlines Boeing B757-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-33N (B753)

First Flight: Mar 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

213 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
36,670km (22,798mi)
Per Flight: 1,930km (3,106mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (26%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
88 (2 per day)
Distance
202,928km (126,159mi)
Per Flight: 2,306km (3,711mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 10 2,331 1 333
  Los Angeles (LAX) 8 1,785 1 255
  Denver (DEN) 6 1,288 0 184
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 1,043 0 149
  Honolulu (HNL) 3 840 0 120
  Orlando (MCO) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1231 UAL1231
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
07:00 HST
17:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:25 PDT
22:25 UTC
Plane: N78866 Departed: 06:51
9 min early
Arrived: Estimated
15:01
23 min early
5h 10m
 14 h 4 min in Honolulu
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1431 UAL1431
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:14 PDT
20. Sep 21:14 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
16:55 HST
02:55 UTC
Plane: N78866 Departed: 14:11
3 min early
Arrived: 16:32
22 min early
5h 21m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1219 UAL1219
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:10 MDT
20. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:37 PDT
20. Sep 19:37 UTC
Plane: N78866 Departed: 11:39
29 min delayed
Arrived: 12:55
18 min delayed
2h 16m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA452 UAL452
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:20 PDT
20. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:57 MDT
20. Sep 15:57 UTC
Plane: N78866 Departed: 06:29
9 min delayed
Arrived: 10:02
5 min delayed
2h 33m
 8 h 6 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1105 UAL1105
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:18 MDT
20. Sep 02:18 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:00 PDT
20. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N78866 Departed: 20:39
21 min delayed
Arrived: 21:58
1 min early
2h 19m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA765 UAL765
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:50 CDT
19. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:34 MDT
20. Sep 01:34 UTC
Plane: N78866 Departed: 18:01
11 min delayed
Arrived: 19:28
5 min early
2h 27m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA613 UAL613
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:20 PDT
19. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:27 CDT
19. Sep 21:27 UTC
Plane: N78866 Departed: 10:16
4 min early
Arrived: 16:08
18 min early
3h 52m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2194 UAL2194
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:30 CDT
19. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:52 PDT
19. Sep 15:52 UTC
Plane: N78866 Departed: 07:05
35 min delayed
Arrived: 09:08
16 min delayed
4h 3m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA637 UAL637
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:45 PDT
19. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:14 CDT
19. Sep 10:14 UTC
Plane: N78866 Departed: 23:47
2 min delayed
Arrived: 05:13
on time
3h 26m
 1 h in Las Vegas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA599 UAL599
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:50 CDT
19. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
21:47 PDT
19. Sep 04:47 UTC
Plane: N78866 Departed: 19:52
2 min delayed
Arrived: 21:47
on time
3h 55m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA411 UAL411
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:29 EDT
18. Sep 20:29 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:30 CDT
18. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N78866 Departed: 16:56
27 min delayed
Arrived: 18:43
13 min delayed
2h 47m