N787UA: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-222(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Oct 1996 ( 23 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

364 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
78,290km (48,663mi)
Per Flight: 7,829km (12,598mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (10%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
35 (1 per day)
Distance
295,365km (183,574mi)
Per Flight: 8,439km (13,578mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 1,442 0 206
  Washington (IAD) 2 1,015 0 145
  Chicago (ORD) 1 679 0 97
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 504 0 72
  Auckland (AKL) 1 504 0 72
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 420 0 60
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA902 UAL902
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
18:55 JST
09:55 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
07:20 HST
17:20 UTC
Plane: N787UA Departed: 18:47
8 min early
Arrived: 07:01
19 min early
7h 14m
 2 h 1 min in Tokyo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA881 UAL881
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:45 CDT
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
15:55 JST
06:55 UTC
Plane: N787UA Departed: 12:43
2 min early
Arrived: 15:56
on time
13h 13m
 6 h 5 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA844 UAL844
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
22:20 UTC-03
20. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:55 CDT
20. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: N787UA Departed: 22:13
7 min early
Arrived: 06:08
47 min early
9h 55m
 12 h 5 min in Sao Paulo
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA845 UAL845
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:05 CDT
19. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
09:30 UTC-03
19. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: N787UA Departed: 21:07
2 min delayed
Arrived: 09:32
2 min delayed
10h 25m
 7 h 6 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA953 UAL953
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:30 CEST
18. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:05 CDT
18. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N787UA Departed: 11:29
on time
Arrived: 14:01
4 min early
9h 32m
 3 h 2 min in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA106 UAL106
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:25 EDT
17. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
07:40 CEST
18. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N787UA Departed: 17:21
4 min early
Arrived: 07:48
8 min delayed
8h 27m
 3 h 1 min in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA951 UAL951
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
12:00 CEST
17. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
14:20 EDT
17. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: N787UA Departed: 11:47
13 min early
Arrived: 13:58
21 min early
8h 11m
 4 h 2 min in Brussels
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA950 UAL950
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:35 EDT
16. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
07:15 CEST
17. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: N787UA Departed: 17:43
8 min delayed
Arrived: 07:36
21 min delayed
7h 53m
 2 h in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA107 UAL107
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
12:20 CEST
16. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:30 EDT
16. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N787UA Departed: 12:26
6 min delayed
Arrived: 15:10
19 min early
8h 44m
 3 h 1 min in Munich
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA952 UAL952
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:50 CDT
15. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
09:30 CEST
16. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: N787UA Departed: 17:53
3 min delayed
Arrived: 09:18
11 min early
8h 25m
 6 h 1 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA850 UAL850
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
12:00 CST
15. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:00 CDT
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N787UA Departed: 11:56
4 min early
Arrived: 11:10
50 min early
12h 14m