N787SA: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Oct 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
42,237km (26,251mi)
Per Flight: 1,083km (1,742mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (25%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
180 (6 per day)
Distance
206,460km (128,355mi)
Per Flight: 1,147km (1,846mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 8 1,197 1 171
  Dallas (DAL) 4 700 0 100
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 630 0 90
  Denver (DEN) 3 532 0 76
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 532 0 76
  Kansas City (MCI) 3 497 0 71
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 497 0 71
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 497 0 71
  Tampa (TPA) 2 399 0 57
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2493 SWA2493
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
08:25 EDT
12:25 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHM / KBHM)
08:50 CDT
13:50 UTC
Plane: N787SA Departed: 08:26
1 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
08:48
2 min early
1h 21m
 11 h 5 min in Tampa
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5141 SWA5141
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:30 CDT
21. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
21:00 EDT
01:00 UTC
Plane: N787SA Departed: 17:40
10 min delayed
Arrived: 20:48
11 min early
2h 7m
 44 min in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5141 SWA5141
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
15:20 CDT
21. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:50 CDT
21. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: N787SA Departed: 15:44
24 min delayed
Arrived: 16:56
6 min delayed
1h 12m
 39 min in Omaha
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2837 SWA2837
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:20 CDT
21. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
14:45 CDT
21. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N787SA Departed: 13:42
22 min delayed
Arrived: 15:04
19 min delayed
1h 22m
 53 min in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3797 SWA3797
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
06:40 PDT
21. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
12:35 CDT
21. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: N787SA Departed: 06:39
on time
Arrived: 12:49
14 min delayed
4h 10m
 7 h 6 min in Portland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN264 SWA264
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
21:35 PDT
21. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
23:00 PDT
21. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: N787SA Departed: 22:08
33 min delayed
Arrived: 23:25
25 min delayed
1h 16m
 55 min in Sacramento
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN264 SWA264
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
19:45 PDT
21. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
21:00 PDT
21. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: N787SA Departed: 20:21
36 min delayed
Arrived: 21:13
13 min delayed
51m
 1 h in Ontario
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN264 SWA264
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:55 CDT
20. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
19:10 PDT
21. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: N787SA Departed: 17:31
36 min delayed
Arrived: 19:21
11 min delayed
3h 50m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN264 SWA264
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
15:10 EDT
20. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:15 CDT
20. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: N787SA Departed: 15:11
on time
Arrived: 16:00
14 min early
1h 49m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN264 SWA264
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:55 EDT
20. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
14:15 EDT
20. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: N787SA Departed: 11:52
3 min early
Arrived: 14:08
6 min early
2h 16m
 2 h in Tampa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN509 SWA509
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:35 EDT
20. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:55 EDT
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: N787SA Departed: 07:30
5 min early
Arrived: 09:44
11 min early
2h 14m