N786UA: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-222(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Mar 1997 ( 22 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

266 seats
8 First 40 Business 110 Eco+ 108 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
83,682km (52,012mi)
Per Flight: 9,298km (14,961mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (11%)
Average Delay: 37 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
45 (1 per day)
Distance
360,135km (223,830mi)
Per Flight: 8,003km (12,877mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 1,610 0 230
  Washington (IAD) 4 1,239 0 177
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 490 0 70
  Paris (CDG) 1 490 0 70
  Beijing (PEK) 1 490 0 70
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA926 UAL926
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:15 PDT
02:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:15 CEST
13:15 UTC
Plane: N786UA Departed: 19:12
-3 min
Arrived: 14:56
-18 min
10h 44m
 6 h 4 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA889 UAL889
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:25 CST
20. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:00 PDT
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N786UA Departed: 16:30
+5 min
Arrived: 12:44
-16 min
11h 14m
 2 h in Beijing
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA888 UAL888
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:45 PDT
19. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:20 CST
20. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: N786UA Departed: 10:59
+14 min
Arrived: 14:26
+6 min
12h 27m
 4 h 2 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA806 UAL806
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
12:05 KST
19. Sep 03:05 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:50 PDT
19. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: N786UA Departed: 11:51
-14 min
Arrived: 06:01
-49 min
10h 10m
 14 h 5 min in Seoul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA805 UAL805
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:45 PDT
17. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:30 KST
18. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: N786UA Departed: 16:42
-3 min
Arrived: 21:31
+1 min
12h 49m
 4 h 2 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA889 UAL889
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:25 CST
17. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:00 PDT
17. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N786UA Departed: 16:31
+6 min
Arrived: 12:27
-32 min
10h 56m
 2 h 1 min in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA888 UAL888
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:45 PDT
16. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:20 CST
17. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: N786UA Departed: 10:44
on time
Arrived: 14:29
+9 min
12h 45m
 14 h 6 min in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA927 UAL927
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
17:25 CEST
15. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:00 PDT
16. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N786UA Departed: 17:25
on time
Arrived: 20:37
+37 min
12h 12m
 2 h 1 min in Frankfurt
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA926 UAL926
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:15 PDT
15. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:15 CEST
15. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: N786UA Departed: 19:45
+30 min
Arrived: 15:20
+5 min
10h 35m
 7 h 3 min in San Francisco
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA889 UAL889
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:25 CST
14. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:00 PDT
14. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N786UA Departed: 16:22
-3 min
Arrived: 11:45
-1 h
10h 23m
 2 h in Beijing
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA888 UAL888
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:45 PDT
13. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:20 CST
14. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: N786UA Departed: 10:38
-7 min
Arrived: 13:58
-22 min
12h 20m