N7867A: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7Q8 (B737)

First Flight: Sep 2002 ( 17 years ago)

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
40 (5 per day)
Distance
44,240km (27,507mi)
Per Flight: 1,106km (1,780mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (10%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
176 (5 per day)
Distance
181,808km (113,076mi)
Per Flight: 1,033km (1,663mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 7 - 1 0
  Chicago (MDW) 5 - 0 0
  Atlanta (ATL) 4 - 0 0
  Dallas (DAL) 4 - 0 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 - 0 0
  Houston (HOU) 3 - 0 0
  Orlando (MCO) 3 - 0 0
  San Jose (SJC) 3 - 0 0
  St. Louis (STL) 3 - 0 0
  Tampa (TPA) 3 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN274 SWA274
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
14:25 CDT
19:25 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
15:40 CDT
20:40 UTC
Plane: N7867A Departed: 14:35
+10 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:32
-7 min
56m
 51 min in New Orleans
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN274 SWA274
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
11:25 EDT
15:25 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
13:45 CDT
18:45 UTC
Plane: N7867A Departed: 11:41
+16 min
Arrived: 13:44
on time
3h 3m
 37 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN861 SWA861
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
06:10 CDT
11:10 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
10:40 EDT
14:40 UTC
Plane: N7867A Departed: 06:48
+38 min
Arrived: 11:03
+23 min
3h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (Minneapolis to Houston)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3251 SWA3251
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
21:40 CDT
02:40 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
23:05 CDT
04:05 UTC
Plane: N7867A Departed: 21:54
+14 min
Arrived: 23:03
-1 min
1h 8m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Chicago)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5674 SWA5674
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
21:15 CDT
02:15 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
22:10 CDT
03:10 UTC
Plane: N7867A Departed: 21:17
+2 min
Arrived: 22:02
-7 min
45m
 1 h in Austin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3961 SWA3961
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:35 EDT
15. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
20:15 CDT
01:15 UTC
Plane: N7867A Departed: 18:39
+4 min
Arrived: 20:09
-6 min
2h 30m
 48 min in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3961 SWA3961
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
15:45 EDT
15. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:55 EDT
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N7867A Departed: 15:48
+3 min
Arrived: 17:50
-4 min
2h 2m
 49 min in Louisville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3958 SWA3958
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:05 EDT
15. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
15:10 EDT
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N7867A Departed: 13:00
-5 min
Arrived: 14:59
-11 min
1h 59m
 45 min in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3956 SWA3956
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
10:10 EDT
15. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:25 EDT
15. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: N7867A Departed: 10:06
-4 min
Arrived: 12:15
-10 min
2h 9m
 49 min in Pittsburgh
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3981 SWA3981
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:20 EDT
15. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
09:35 EDT
15. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: N7867A Departed: 07:14
-6 min
Arrived: 09:17
-18 min
2h 3m
 10 h 2 min in Orlando
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4486 SWA4486
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
18:35 EDT
14. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:55 EDT
15. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: N7867A Departed: 18:31
-4 min
Arrived: 20:31
-23 min
2h