N7861J: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-79P (B737)

First Flight: May 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
42 (6 per day)
Distance
42,336km (26,319mi)
Per Flight: 1,008km (1,622mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (4%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
175 (5 per day)
Distance
176,575km (109,848mi)
Per Flight: 1,009km (1,625mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DAL) 6 861 0 123
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 665 0 95
  Oakland (OAK) 4 665 0 95
  Denver (DEN) 4 595 0 85
  Chicago (MDW) 4 595 0 85
  San Diego (SAN) 4 595 0 85
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 595 0 85
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 532 0 76
  Houston (HOU) 2 399 0 57
  San Jose (SJC) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2564 SWA2564
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
06:30 CDT
11:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:10 EDT
15:10 UTC
Plane: N7861J Departed: 06:25
5 min early
Arrived: Estimated
11:00
10 min early
3h 35m
 8 h in Austin
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5248 SWA5248
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
17:30 PDT
00:30 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
22:10 CDT
03:10 UTC
Plane: N7861J Departed: 17:31
1 min delayed
Arrived: 22:00
9 min early
2h 29m
 43 min in San Diego
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5248 SWA5248
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
15:25 PDT
21. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:55 PDT
21. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: N7861J Departed: 15:28
3 min delayed
Arrived: 16:47
7 min early
1h 19m
 1 h in Oakland
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5307 SWA5307
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:25 PDT
21. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
14:45 PDT
21. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N7861J Departed: 12:23
2 min early
Arrived: 14:27
17 min early
2h 4m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3871 SWA3871
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
09:35 PDT
21. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:45 PDT
21. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N7861J Departed: 09:33
2 min early
Arrived: 11:19
25 min early
1h 46m
 54 min in Oakland
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4855 SWA4855
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
07:30 PDT
21. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
08:55 PDT
21. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N7861J Departed: 07:25
5 min early
Arrived: 08:39
16 min early
1h 14m
 9 h 1 min in Orange County
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1481 SWA1481
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
21:00 PDT
21. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
22:25 PDT
21. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: N7861J Departed: 21:11
11 min delayed
Arrived: 22:14
10 min early
1h 2m
 1 h in San Jose
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1481 SWA1481
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
19:25 MDT
21. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
20:20 PDT
21. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: N7861J Departed: 19:33
8 min delayed
Arrived: 20:10
9 min early
1h 37m
 43 min in Salt Lake City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1443 SWA1443
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
16:00 PDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
18:50 MDT
21. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N7861J Departed: 16:12
12 min delayed
Arrived: 18:49
on time
1h 37m
 55 min in Oakland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1443 SWA1443
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:00 PDT
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
15:20 PDT
20. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: N7861J Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 15:17
2 min early
1h 17m
 50 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1045 SWA1045
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
11:50 PDT
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:20 PDT
20. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: N7861J Departed: 11:48
2 min early
Arrived: 13:10
10 min early
1h 22m