N7854B: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-71B (B737)

First Flight: Nov 2006 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
42 (6 per day)
Distance
40,278km (25,042mi)
Per Flight: 959km (1,543mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
178 (5 per day)
Distance
194,554km (120,916mi)
Per Flight: 1,093km (1,758mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DAL) 7 1,064 1 152
  Phoenix (PHX) 5 798 0 114
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 798 0 114
  San Diego (SAN) 5 763 0 109
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 532 0 76
  Oakland (OAK) 3 427 0 61
  Nashville (BNA) 2 399 0 57
  Orlando (MCO) 2 399 0 57
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 329 0 47
  Chicago (MDW) 2 329 0 47
  Houston (HOU) 2 329 0 47
  Denver (DEN) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4091 SWA4091
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
18:50 PDT
01:50 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
21:35 MDT
03:35 UTC
Plane: N7854B Departed: 18:57
7 min delayed
Arrived: 21:25
9 min early
1h 28m
 52 min in Oakland
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4091 SWA4091
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
17:00 PDT
00:00 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
18:15 PDT
01:15 UTC
Plane: N7854B Departed: 17:00
on time
Arrived: 18:04
10 min early
1h 4m
 Flight potentially missing (Oakland to Long Beach)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4091 SWA4091
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
18:50 PDT
01:50 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
20:35 PDT
03:35 UTC
Plane: N7854B Departed: 18:50 1h 45m
 2 h 1 min in Long Beach
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4092 SWA4092
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
14:50 PDT
21. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
16:20 PDT
21. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: N7854B Departed: 14:53
3 min delayed
Arrived: 16:08
11 min early
1h 14m
 1 h in Oakland
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4092 SWA4092
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
13:20 MDT
21. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
14:05 PDT
21. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N7854B Departed: 13:18
2 min early
Arrived: 13:46
18 min early
1h 28m
 53 min in Boise
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4092 SWA4092
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:00 PDT
21. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
12:45 MDT
21. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N7854B Departed: 09:54
6 min early
Arrived: 12:24
20 min early
1h 30m
 56 min in Las Vegas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4092 SWA4092
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
08:05 MST
21. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:15 PDT
21. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: N7854B Departed: 08:00
5 min early
Arrived: 08:57
17 min early
57m
 51 min in Phoenix
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4092 SWA4092
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
07:00 MDT
21. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:20 MST
21. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: N7854B Departed: 06:56
4 min early
Arrived: 07:08
11 min early
1h 12m
 8 h in Albuquerque
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN859 SWA859
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
20:00 PDT
21. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
22:40 MDT
21. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: N7854B Departed: 20:10
10 min delayed
Arrived: 22:39
on time
1h 28m
 49 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN859 SWA859
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
18:05 PDT
21. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
19:25 PDT
21. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: N7854B Departed: 18:11
6 min delayed
Arrived: 19:20
4 min early
1h 9m
 1 h in San Jose
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN858 SWA858
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:45 PDT
20. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
17:10 PDT
21. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: N7854B Departed: 15:51
6 min delayed
Arrived: 17:08
1 min early
1h 17m