N7850B: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7Q8 (B737)

First Flight: Mar 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
41,572km (25,847mi)
Per Flight: 1,094km (1,760mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (10%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
183 (6 per day)
Distance
180,804km (112,376mi)
Per Flight: 988km (1,589mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 7 1,001 1 143
  Dallas (DAL) 4 665 0 95
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 630 0 90
  Nashville (BNA) 4 595 0 85
  Sacramento (SMF) 3 532 0 76
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 532 0 76
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 497 0 71
  Oakland (OAK) 2 399 0 57
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 399 0 57
  St. Louis (STL) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6549 SWA6549
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
21:00 CDT
02:00 UTC
To: Wichita (ICT / KICT)
22:15 CDT
03:15 UTC
Plane: N7850B Departed: 21:01
+1 min
Arrived: 22:14
on time
1h 13m
 52 min in St. Louis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6549 SWA6549
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
18:50 EDT
20. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
20:10 CDT
01:10 UTC
Plane: N7850B Departed: 18:53
+3 min
Arrived: 20:09
on time
2h 16m
 1 h in Tampa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6549 SWA6549
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
15:45 EDT
20. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
18:10 EDT
20. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N7850B Departed: 15:42
-3 min
Arrived: 17:46
-23 min
2h 4m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6549 SWA6549
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
12:05 CDT
20. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
15:00 EDT
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N7850B Departed: 12:05
on time
Arrived: 14:40
-19 min
1h 35m
 39 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6549 SWA6549
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:55 MDT
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
11:20 CDT
20. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: N7850B Departed: 08:12
+17 min
Arrived: 11:25
+5 min
2h 13m
 56 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6549 SWA6549
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
06:00 MDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:15 MDT
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: N7850B Departed: 06:06
+6 min
Arrived: 07:15
on time
1h 9m
 7 h in Albuquerque
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1209 SWA1209
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:55 MST
20. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
23:10 MDT
20. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N7850B Departed: 20:55
on time
Arrived: 22:58
-11 min
1h 3m
 43 min in Phoenix
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1209 SWA1209
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
18:35 PDT
20. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:20 MST
20. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: N7850B Departed: 18:33
-1 min
Arrived: 20:11
-8 min
1h 37m
 43 min in San Jose
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN311 SWA311
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:05 MST
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
18:00 PDT
20. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N7850B Departed: 16:05
on time
Arrived: 17:50
-9 min
1h 44m
 49 min in Phoenix
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN311 SWA311
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
13:40 CDT
19. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
15:20 MST
19. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: N7850B Departed: 13:40
on time
Arrived: 15:15
-4 min
3h 35m
 48 min in Nashville
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN311 SWA311
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Panama City (ECP / KECP)
11:40 CDT
19. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
13:05 CDT
19. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N7850B Departed: 11:41
+1 min
Arrived: 12:52
-13 min
1h 10m