N7846A: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-76N(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Jul 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
35,584km (22,122mi)
Per Flight: 1,112km (1,789mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (15%)
Average Delay: 41 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
120 (4 per day)
Distance
127,560km (79,330mi)
Per Flight: 1,063km (1,711mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Burbank (BUR) 3 497 0 71
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 497 0 71
  Chicago (MDW) 3 497 0 71
  Dallas (DAL) 3 427 0 61
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 399 0 57
  Denver (DEN) 2 399 0 57
  Houston (HOU) 2 399 0 57
  Oakland (OAK) 2 364 0 52
  San Jose (SJC) 2 329 0 47
  Nashville (BNA) 1 266 0 38
  Long Beach (LGB) 1 266 0 38
  Austin (AUS) 1 266 0 38
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 266 0 38
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 266 0 38
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1274 SWA1274
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:20 MDT
18:20 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
15:40 CDT
20:40 UTC
Plane: N7846A Departed: 12:28
+8 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:25
-15 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1274 SWA1274
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
11:00 CDT
16:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:30 MDT
17:30 UTC
Plane: N7846A Departed: 10:57
-3 min
Arrived: 11:23
-7 min
1h 26m
 48 min in Oklahoma City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN356 SWA356
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
08:50 CDT
13:50 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
10:15 CDT
15:15 UTC
Plane: N7846A Departed: 08:53
+3 min
Arrived: 10:08
-6 min
1h 15m
 59 min in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN356 SWA356
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
05:30 CDT
10:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
08:05 CDT
13:05 UTC
Plane: N7846A Departed: 05:36
+6 min
Arrived: 07:54
-11 min
2h 18m
 8 h 3 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3052 SWA3052
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
18:40 CDT
15. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
21:10 CDT
02:10 UTC
Plane: N7846A Departed: 18:37
-3 min
Arrived: 20:52
-17 min
2h 15m
 1 h in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3052 SWA3052
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
16:30 CDT
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:45 CDT
15. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N7846A Departed: 16:28
-2 min
Arrived: 17:35
-9 min
1h 7m
 49 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3052 SWA3052
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
14:10 CDT
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
15:50 CDT
15. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N7846A Departed: 14:12
+2 min
Arrived: 15:38
-11 min
1h 26m
 57 min in St. Louis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3052 SWA3052
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
12:55 EDT
15. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
13:25 CDT
15. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: N7846A Departed: 12:54
on time
Arrived: 13:14
-10 min
1h 20m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Cleveland)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3403 SWA3403
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
07:00 EDT
15. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:05 CDT
15. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: N7846A Departed: 06:56
-4 min
Arrived: 07:15
+10 min
1h 19m
 7 h 6 min in Detroit
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1991 SWA1991
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
21:20 CDT
15. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
23:30 EDT
15. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: N7846A Departed: 21:22
+2 min
Arrived: 23:21
-8 min
59m
 57 min in Chicago
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5113 SWA5113
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
19:40 EDT
14. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
20:40 CDT
15. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N7846A Departed: 19:37
-3 min
Arrived: 20:24
-15 min
1h 47m