N7839A: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-73V (B737)

First Flight: Aug 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
45,254km (28,132mi)
Per Flight: 1,331km (2,142mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (8%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
159 (5 per day)
Distance
211,629km (131,566mi)
Per Flight: 1,331km (2,142mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 6 861 0 123
  Chicago (MDW) 5 798 0 114
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 665 0 95
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 630 0 90
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 567 0 81
  Dallas (DAL) 3 532 0 76
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 462 0 66
  Oakland (OAK) 3 462 0 66
  Orlando (MCO) 2 364 0 52
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN433 SWA433
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:50 MDT
19:50 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
16:55 CDT
21:55 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 14:01
+11 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:49
-5 min
1h 48m
 1 h in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN432 SWA432
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
11:30 CDT
16:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:10 MDT
19:10 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 11:27
-3 min
Arrived: 12:59
-10 min
2h 32m
 48 min in Nashville
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN432 SWA432
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
10:55 CDT
15:55 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 09:57
-3 min
Arrived: 10:39
-16 min
1h 42m
 40 min in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN432 SWA432
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
08:00 EDT
12:00 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
09:25 EDT
13:25 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 07:59
on time
Arrived: 09:17
-8 min
1h 18m
 7 h 3 min in Charleston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3242 SWA3242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
21:55 CDT
02:55 UTC
To: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
00:55 EDT
04:55 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 21:47
-8 min
Arrived: 00:35
-20 min
1h 48m
 50 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3242 SWA3242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:50 CDT
15. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
21:00 CDT
02:00 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 18:48
-1 min
Arrived: 20:57
-3 min
2h 8m
 59 min in New Orleans
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3242 SWA3242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:25 EDT
15. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:15 CDT
15. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 17:18
-7 min
Arrived: 17:49
-25 min
1h 31m
 58 min in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3084 SWA3084
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
12:50 CDT
15. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:40 EDT
15. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 12:45
-5 min
Arrived: 16:20
-20 min
2h 35m
 56 min in San Antonio
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3084 SWA3084
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
07:15 PDT
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
12:10 CDT
15. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 07:13
-2 min
Arrived: 11:48
-21 min
2h 35m
 10 h 7 min in San Diego
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3499 SWA3499
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
20:10 PDT
15. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
21:15 PDT
15. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 20:10
on time
Arrived: 21:05
-9 min
55m
 1 h in Las Vegas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3499 SWA3499
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
17:05 EDT
14. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:15 PDT
15. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 17:05
on time
Arrived: 18:58
-16 min
4h 53m