N782SA: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Sep 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
35,644km (22,161mi)
Per Flight: 938km (1,509mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (26%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
172 (5 per day)
Distance
181,116km (112,568mi)
Per Flight: 1,053km (1,694mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 6 931 0 133
  Dallas (DAL) 5 833 0 119
  Houston (HOU) 4 700 0 100
  Chicago (MDW) 4 665 0 95
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 567 0 81
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 532 0 76
  San Diego (SAN) 3 497 0 71
  St. Louis (STL) 3 427 0 61
  Denver (DEN) 2 399 0 57
  Orlando (MCO) 2 329 0 47
  Kansas City (MCI) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2892 SWA2892
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:15 CDT
12:15 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 06:12
2 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
07:16
1 min delayed
2h 4m
 10 h 7 min in Charleston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4533 SWA4533
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:30 EDT
21. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
20:05 EDT
00:05 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 18:36
6 min delayed
Arrived: 19:54
10 min early
1h 18m
 1 h in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4533 SWA4533
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
16:30 EDT
21. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
17:35 EDT
21. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 16:27
3 min early
Arrived: 17:23
11 min early
56m
 51 min in Pittsburgh
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4533 SWA4533
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:45 MDT
21. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
15:55 EDT
21. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 10:52
7 min delayed
Arrived: 15:35
19 min early
2h 43m
 40 min in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4533 SWA4533
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
06:45 PDT
21. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:05 MDT
21. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 06:48
3 min delayed
Arrived: 10:11
6 min delayed
2h 23m
 9 h 2 min in Orange County
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2344 SWA2344
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
20:10 PDT
21. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
21:35 PDT
21. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 20:14
4 min delayed
Arrived: 21:27
7 min early
1h 13m
 51 min in Sacramento
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1152 SWA1152
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
18:10 PDT
21. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
19:25 PDT
21. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 18:10
on time
Arrived: 19:22
2 min early
1h 12m
 50 min in Burbank
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1139 SWA1139
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
16:15 PDT
20. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
17:30 PDT
21. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 16:17
2 min delayed
Arrived: 17:20
9 min early
1h 2m
 59 min in Oakland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1139 SWA1139
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
13:40 PDT
20. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
15:30 PDT
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 13:47
7 min delayed
Arrived: 15:18
11 min early
1h 31m
 44 min in Portland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1636 SWA1636
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
11:00 PDT
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
12:40 PDT
20. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 11:25
25 min delayed
Arrived: 13:02
22 min delayed
1h 37m
 46 min in Oakland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1636 SWA1636
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
08:50 MDT
20. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
10:15 PDT
20. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 09:18
28 min delayed
Arrived: 10:38
23 min delayed
2h 20m