N7827A: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-79P (B737)

First Flight: Feb 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
36,260km (22,539mi)
Per Flight: 1,295km (2,084mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
87 (2 per day)
Distance
98,223km (61,069mi)
Per Flight: 1,129km (1,817mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 7 1,099 1 157
  Dallas (DAL) 3 462 0 66
  Houston (HOU) 3 427 0 61
  Chicago (MDW) 3 427 0 61
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 329 0 47
  St. Louis (STL) 1 196 0 28
  Cancun (CUN) 1 196 0 28
  Nashville (BNA) 1 196 0 28
  Denver (DEN) 1 196 0 28
  Orlando (MCO) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN308
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
16:55 EST
17. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
19:20 CDT
00:20 UTC
Plane: N7827A Departed: Estimated
16:40
-15 min
Arrived: 17:07
-2 h
27m
 17 min in Cancun
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN307 SWA307
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
13:45 CDT
17. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
16:00 EST
17. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N7827A Departed: Estimated
13:45
on time
Arrived: 16:22
+22 min
2h 37m
 1 h in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN19 SWA19
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
11:30 CDT
17. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
12:40 CDT
17. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N7827A Departed: 11:37
+7 min
Arrived: 12:40
on time
1h 3m
 57 min in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN19 SWA19
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
09:40 CDT
17. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
10:55 CDT
17. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N7827A Departed: 09:39
on time
Arrived: 10:39
-15 min
1h
 29 min in Midland
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1469 SWA1469
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
08:00 CDT
17. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
09:10 CDT
17. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: N7827A Departed: 08:08
+8 min
Arrived: 09:10
on time
1h 2m
 52 min in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1469 SWA1469
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
05:50 CDT
17. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:25 CDT
17. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: N7827A Departed: 05:53
+3 min
Arrived: 07:15
-9 min
1h 21m
 7 h 3 min in St. Louis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1528 SWA1528
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:40 EDT
17. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
23:05 CDT
17. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: N7827A Departed: 21:40
on time
Arrived: 22:43
-21 min
2h 2m
 46 min in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1528 SWA1528
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:55 EDT
16. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:05 EDT
17. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N7827A Departed: 18:56
+1 min
Arrived: 20:54
-10 min
1h 57m
 58 min in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1528 SWA1528
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
16:30 EDT
16. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:05 EDT
16. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N7827A Departed: 16:29
on time
Arrived: 17:58
-7 min
1h 29m
 58 min in Portland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2380 SWA2380
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:15 EDT
16. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
15:50 EDT
16. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N7827A Departed: 14:11
-4 min
Arrived: 15:31
-19 min
1h 20m
 54 min in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2380 SWA2380
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:20 EDT
16. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:35 EDT
16. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: N7827A Departed: 11:17
-3 min
Arrived: 13:16
-18 min
1h 59m