N7825A: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7CT (B737)

First Flight: Feb 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
43 (6 per day)
Distance
38,657km (24,033mi)
Per Flight: 899km (1,446mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (6%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
178 (5 per day)
Distance
169,990km (105,728mi)
Per Flight: 955km (1,537mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (HOU) 5 833 0 119
  Oakland (OAK) 5 833 0 119
  Dallas (DAL) 5 798 0 114
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 763 0 109
  San Diego (SAN) 4 665 0 95
  San Jose (SJC) 4 595 0 85
  Chicago (MDW) 3 532 0 76
  Nashville (BNA) 3 497 0 71
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 462 0 66
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 399 0 57
  Denver (DEN) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN701 SWA701
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
16:25 EDT
20:25 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
17:45 PDT
17. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N7825A Departed: 16:28
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:34
-10 min
4h 5m
 1 h in Columbus
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN701 SWA701
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:20 CDT
18:20 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
15:35 EDT
19:35 UTC
Plane: N7825A Departed: 13:20
on time
Arrived: 15:18
-17 min
58m
 40 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1810 SWA1810
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
12:40 CDT
17:40 UTC
Plane: N7825A Departed: 12:28
-2 min
Arrived: 12:40
on time
1h 12m
 41 min in Columbus
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1810 SWA1810
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
09:35 CDT
14:35 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
11:50 EDT
15:50 UTC
Plane: N7825A Departed: 09:32
-3 min
Arrived: 11:47
-3 min
1h 15m
 51 min in Nashville
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1810 SWA1810
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Panama City (ECP / KECP)
07:30 CDT
12:30 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
08:45 CDT
13:45 UTC
Plane: N7825A Departed: 07:27
-3 min
Arrived: 08:40
-4 min
1h 13m
 9 h in Panama City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4994 SWA4994
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
20:30 CDT
01:30 UTC
To: Panama City (ECP / KECP)
21:40 CDT
02:40 UTC
Plane: N7825A Departed: 20:25
-5 min
Arrived: 21:32
-7 min
1h 7m
 42 min in Nashville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4994 SWA4994
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
18:05 CDT
15. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
19:55 CDT
00:55 UTC
Plane: N7825A Departed: 18:01
-4 min
Arrived: 19:42
-12 min
1h 41m
 49 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4994 SWA4994
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Amarillo (AMA / KAMA)
16:10 CDT
15. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
17:20 CDT
15. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: N7825A Departed: 16:09
on time
Arrived: 17:11
-8 min
1h 2m
 33 min in Amarillo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4994 SWA4994
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
11:35 PDT
15. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Amarillo (AMA / KAMA)
15:40 CDT
15. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N7825A Departed: 11:35
on time
Arrived: 15:35
-4 min
2h
 42 min in Las Vegas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4994 SWA4994
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:35 PDT
15. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:55 PDT
15. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N7825A Departed: 09:35
on time
Arrived: 10:53
-2 min
1h 18m
 33 min in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4994 SWA4994
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
07:35 PDT
15. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:00 PDT
15. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N7825A Departed: 07:36
on time
Arrived: 09:02
+2 min
1h 26m